[TEAM-ABRAXAS ] NBA2k15 save Editor PS3 [v3.0.0.0 ]

gold972 Oct 10, 2014

  1. gold972

    gold972 团队XPG影响 Effect XPG Developer TeamXPG
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2010
    Messages:
    6,835
    Likes Received:
    14,893
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France Kernal XDK
    Console:
    Xbox
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]



    Created By:XPGObyto & TEAM-ABRAXAS & xKrewella
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    Save Editor PS3 options[​IMG]
    The Save editor Can Mod :

    ==> Max SP [​IMG]
    ==> Max Fans


    [​IMG]
    Credits For xKrewella & SENSI420 [​IMG]

    1.Open BLUS31456 folder or Others save In save Editor
    2.Mode What you want
    3.a Save BLUS31456 folder or Others career save into save editor
    4.Rehash & Resign

    Special huge Thank for xKrewella & for great Work with me

    Credits For xKrewella for all Packages.DLL [​IMG]
    Credits for Bullet & Addz Founder Xpgamesave [​IMG]
    Backup your Save please as Always it for you your

    My tool decrypt save & encrypte & fixe checksum & Rehash & Resign

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     

    Attached Files:

  2. gold972

    gold972 团队XPG影响 Effect XPG Developer TeamXPG
    205/282

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2010
    Messages:
    6,835
    Likes Received:
    14,893
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France Kernal XDK
    Console:
    Xbox
    Minor update fixed ;)
     
  3. enigma864

    enigma864 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2011
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    works like a champ..
     
  4. laijer

    laijer Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Melbourne, Australia
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    Good work, thanks!

    Running into an issue though, when a game ends and it tries to "save data to timeline..." it just hangs there. If I use a game save that hasn't been edited, it works fine. Any ideas?
     
  5. AJ

    AJM28 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
  6. gold972

    gold972 团队XPG影响 Effect XPG Developer TeamXPG
    205/282

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2010
    Messages:
    6,835
    Likes Received:
    14,893
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France Kernal XDK
    Console:
    Xbox
    thank you guys &

    AJM28 it not possible decrypted save ps4 for the moment but if i can i will give a try with your save ;)
     
  7. Br

    Brianwynn218 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Does this one work for Xbox 360 at all ? Because the other one doesn't work for me. :(
     
  8. MordaFocka

    MordaFocka Banned (Read The Rules) BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    THIS IS FAKE AS Flubber!
     
  9. ka

    kakash11 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Will try !!
     
  10. ka

    kakash11 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It works, Thanks so much dude.

    Now your challenge is to create a mod game slider for mycareer ps3 :D
     
  11. ma

    masih3120 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It freeze after end the first game...it just hangs there when is saving data to the timeline...help??????
     
  12. mr

    mrclutchh Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    omg thanks its crazy
     
  13. mr

    mrclutchh Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    dont work ... freeze...
     
  14. lu

    luisslr Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i am from spain and i was looking for this in my languaje and it was impossible, god bless the people who post this here! it really works!
     
  15. lu

    luisslr Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    it doesnt works!!! you can buy everything but you cant use it cause it frezees at final of 1st game!!!! why???
    it doesnt works!!! you can buy everything but you cant use it cause it frezees at final of 1st game!!!! why???
     
  16. STVBDKD

    STVBDKD Newbie
    5/47

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Hey thanks could you try and make one like this for Madden 15 for PS3 or NASCAR 14 for PS3 would appreciate it.
     
  17. Ma

    MaSzTeRx Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    no work for me thanks anyways[​IMG]
     
  18. dontask

    dontask Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2014
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Unknown Location
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    make my file corrupt.. Did I do something wrong??
     
  19. dontask

    dontask Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2014
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Unknown Location
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    sometimes works sometimes not, i must start extract it again if the save editor doesn't read my sp and fans...

    sorry bad english..
     
  20. ia

    iaca2365 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Am I doing something wrong because when I copied it back into my ps3, it said it was corrupted.
     

Share This Page

Close