Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Sony closes out first day of E3 2014 with 6pm press conference.

XPG Darkside May 10, 2014

  1. XPG Darkside

    XPG Darkside Eating cake.... Gold Subscriber Lifetime Gold
    460/564

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2011
    Messages:
    8,905
    Likes Received:
    5,012
    Trophy Points:
    460
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Eating cake.
    Location:
    In Rockys Fridge....
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Sony will hold its E3 2014 press conference on Monday, June 9 at the Los Angeles Memorial Sports Arena, it has announced.

    [​IMG]As usual, the firm is going last by holding its event at 6pm PDT/9pm EDT. It will be streamed, but we don’t have details on that part just yet.

    Monday is always a busy day for E3, with Microsoft always kicking things off. This year, its presentation will take place at 9am PDT/noon EDT.

    The presentation will be followed by EA’s at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT, and Ubisoft will take the stage at 3pm PDT/6pm EDT.

    Nintendo has opted once more to host a digital presentation, which is scheduled for the following day.

    Source VG247
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close