PSN Game Entwined Revealed Ahead Of E3

XPG Darkside Jun 9, 2014

  1. XPG Darkside

    XPG Darkside Eating cake.... Gold Subscriber Lifetime Gold
    460/564

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2011
    Messages:
    8,905
    Likes Received:
    5,012
    Trophy Points:
    460
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Eating cake.
    Location:
    In Rockys Fridge....
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Back in April, Sony filed a video game trademark for two games: Kill Strain and Entwined.

    Today, a purported trophy list for the latter has leaked ahead of a possible E3 2014 reveal.

    [​IMG]

    Entwined, according to the trademark, is for “computer game software; downloadable computer game software via a global computer network and wireless devices; video game software”.

    Therefore we expect this to be a downloadable PSN title for either one of Sony’s consoles or even PS Vita.

    It may even be cross-buy and cross-save compatible.

    We’ll just have to wait and see.

    You can find the full trophy list on Exophase.

    Sony’s E3 2014 presentation will air at 6pm PDT/9pm EDT/2am UK.

    Source VG247.
     

Share This Page

Close