PlayStation Planned Maintenance - 8/25/2014

losparo Aug 24, 2014

  1. losparo

    losparo Moderator Staff Member XPG Moderator TeamXPG
    380/564

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2012
    Messages:
    2,060
    Likes Received:
    7,221
    Trophy Points:
    380
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    "In order to continue to deliver you the best online games experience, we will be performing maintenance to upgrade the software for the PlayStation Store on:

    Monday, August 25, 2014

    The maintenance will be approximately:

    Start :9:40 am PT (10:40am MT / 11:40am CT / 12:40am ET)
    End: 4:50pm PT (5:50pm MT / 6:50pm CT / 7:50pm ET)"

    Source
    PSN Support site

    This post has been promoted to an article
     

Share This Page

Close