[Need Help]Xbox Image Browser Can't Replace a file

NoobdestroyerXD Jul 24, 2014

  1. No

    NoobdestroyerXD Newbie
    45/47

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ive been trying to install a iso mod for GTA V but the replace button in xbox image browser is greyed out!can anyonehelp me with this?im on windows XP
     
  2. D33J

    D33J The 1
    45/47

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2009
    Messages:
    901
    Likes Received:
    256
    Trophy Points:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Raving Raving Everywhere
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Can you tell me what version you are useing as i had the same problem with v2.9.0.345 and i updated it to v2.9.0.350 and it worked :)

    Also can you tell me is it a iso file you are trying to open or the game in your dvd drive
     
  3. No

    NoobdestroyerXD Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    im using xbox backup creators one because the image browser itself cant find my disk.but the xbox image browser itself is on v2.9.0345
    oh and im trying to replace xbox360b.rpf
     
  4. D33J

    D33J The 1
    45/47

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2009
    Messages:
    901
    Likes Received:
    256
    Trophy Points:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Raving Raving Everywhere
    Console:
    Xbox One
    The file you are trying to replace is it on a iso image or on a dvd disk
     
  5. No

    NoobdestroyerXD Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    its on a disk
     
  6. D33J

    D33J The 1
    45/47

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2009
    Messages:
    901
    Likes Received:
    256
    Trophy Points:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Raving Raving Everywhere
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Thats your problem then you will have to have the iso on your computer and replace the file then burn it to a disk.
     
  7. No

    NoobdestroyerXD Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    alright but does that need JTAG?i have flashed xbox but not JTAGed
     
  8. D33J

    D33J The 1
    45/47

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2009
    Messages:
    901
    Likes Received:
    256
    Trophy Points:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Raving Raving Everywhere
    Console:
    Xbox One
    If you have a flashed dvd drive you will be able to play the new burn you make aslong as you do it all correct :)
     
  9. No

    NoobdestroyerXD Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Well thats good to hear!Thanks!
     
  10. D33J

    D33J The 1
    45/47

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2009
    Messages:
    901
    Likes Received:
    256
    Trophy Points:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Raving Raving Everywhere
    Console:
    Xbox One
    No problem glad i could help you have a nice day and happy modding ;)
     

Share This Page

Close