Need Help Modding Diablo 3 ROS

theblackghost Aug 28, 2014

  1. th

    theblackghost Newbie
    25/47

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    So I want to mod a character so I can gain some better equipment and more gold on Diablo 3 but I can not figure out how to get my game save off of my 360. Can someone explain how I get it because when I put my saved game data on a flash drive and then look for it on the computer I can not find it on the flash drive. I have configured it for the 360. So can anyone help?
     
  2. chepito41

    chepito41 Rookie
    20/47

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2010
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    use usb drive
    1. put USB drive into the xbox 360 (if not formatted format it)
    2. move the save to the usb
    3. insert USB into your computer
    4. download this http://www.xpgamesaves.com/pages/360revolution
    5. look or your Diablo 3 save and extract it into your computer
     
  3. th

    theblackghost Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have 360revolution but I can not find the extraction tool. I also can not find the saved data on the usb that I have formatted for the xbox. I do not know why though.
     
  4. IH8UALL

    IH8UALL Chief Administrator Staff Member XPG Administrator XPG Moderator Gold Subscriber Lifetime Gold
    564/752

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2011
    Messages:
    9,918
    Likes Received:
    4,866
    Trophy Points:
    564
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Ban Hammer
    Location:
    The U.S.A.
    Home Page:
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    use usb drive

    1. put USB drive into the xbox 360 (if not formatted format it)

    2. move the save to the usb

    3. insert USB into your computer

    4. download this http://www.xpgamesav...s/360revolution

    5. look or your Diablo 3 save and extract it into your computer


    USE HORIZON instead of 360 revolution.
     
  5. th

    theblackghost Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I tried to download horizon but everytime I went to a download site my virus protection would say it was a virus or malicious content.
     
  6. ViperX420

    ViperX420 PS3 Dev XPG Developer
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Messages:
    544
    Likes Received:
    242
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Toronto
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    that is a false positive scan what is happening is the developer of the application didn't submit his app to that virus company to confirm it was not in fact malicious so it flags it regardless unless you are grabbing it from a sketchy site that isnt the official source
     
  7. De

    DellBoy Veni Vidi Vici Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    May 5, 2012
    Messages:
    4,228
    Likes Received:
    2,569
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Location:
    Under Your Bed
    Console:
    Xbox
    get it from the official site if still doing it disable you AV
     
  8. th

    theblackghost Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Okay so I have it now. And I am extracting the save now.
     
  9. th

    theblackghost Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Sorry guys I have figured it out. :D
     
  10. 19

    1985tommy Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    thanks you....this help my thirst of modd,
     
  11. ja

    jamestheman90 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 14, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    how do i trasnfer a saved file for diablo3 ros back to the xbox 360? when i try it tells me cannot be switched between profiles or w/e...
     
  12. Mairhouse

    Mairhouse Member
    25/47

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2015
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    141
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Console:
    Xbox One
    You cannot transfer the xb1 save filed to the 360. You can only go from 360 to xb1.
     

Share This Page

Close