Need Help for plugins

Leon120081 Nov 10, 2017

  1. Le

    Leon120081 Newbie
    5/47

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    hey guys i got a serious problem ... i have a JTAG Arcade xbox 360
    few days ago i tried to load Plugins ..... but when i did my console shows red light and its not powering Up ... when i change my hard drive it comes back it was working fine .. and again i tried to load plugin than it goes down it shows red light ..... it happens when i load RPC plugin ... i need help bcoz i lost my hard drive
     
  2. Le

    Leon120081 Newbie
    5/47

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    bump ,,,,,,,
     

Share This Page

Close