Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Resolved i cant get my items to show up in minecraft editor

mattygohard Jul 16, 2012

  1. ma

    mattygohard Newbie
    430/564

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    please help me i have my inventory full of single blocks of dirt on minecraft and when i get on the minecraft inventory editor it shows a bunch of random things instead of just dirt help plz
     
  2. Se

    SeanMole Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2012
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
  3. ma

    mattygohard Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    well i guess i just have to wait and while i do that im going to just build a map or somethin on here
     
  4. deadone

    deadone As I walk through the valley of death I shall fear Lifetime Gold
    75/94

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2012
    Messages:
    913
    Likes Received:
    204
    Trophy Points:
    75
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    As long as you are adding items that are in the 360 version they should show up. if you are having problems PM me the game save and I will try to see what the problem is. I mod mine 3-4 times a day with no issues.
     
  5. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,454
    Likes Received:
    299
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    im not sure if this is pre or post update, if you have a DLC skin active, your inventory wont show up.

    with the other peoples inventory's simply 0 them all, it will delete the item off the inventory, delete all of one persons inventory and they will be deleted from the world.
     
  6. GrimsReaper

    GrimsReaper Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2012
    Messages:
    154
    Likes Received:
    312
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Okay I figured I would post my save here since I am also having the same issue. Before update modding was fine. After update my game would have problems loading up. After resetting my xbox a few times it eventually loaded up but it wont load the items I put in my save. I have no dlc skins on and i rehashed and resigned as usual aswell as triple saved the game on xbox. Now when I load up my save on 360revolution it wont even show the stuff i had in my inventory just some other stuff. I put everything on zero then saved and r&r but on the game I still had the same stuff and back on 360revolution all the items that wasnt mine was still there with the amount of 1 instead of zero. I have tried looking around aswell as asking ppl I know but i cant find a solution.
    If anyone does find a solution please let us know as it seems alot of us are having this problem but not all.
    GAMESAVE:http://www.2shared.com/file/xBlSSu7k/Save20120527004256.html

    Thanks in advance.
     
  7. deadone

    deadone As I walk through the valley of death I shall fear Lifetime Gold
    75/94

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2012
    Messages:
    913
    Likes Received:
    204
    Trophy Points:
    75
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    just opend your game save up the main problem you are having is you have air in your inventory which causes the game to freeze right away
     
  8. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,454
    Likes Received:
    299
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    as soon as i opened the save the very first item slot was AIR,

    Remove it.
     
  9. GrimsReaper

    GrimsReaper Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2012
    Messages:
    154
    Likes Received:
    312
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Okay will do guys. Whats weird about this though is that I have been able to load my game but it doesnt show any of those items that you will see in 360revolution. In my actual game i had sand on me but in 360revolution it says I have sticky pistons, slimeballs and other stuff. The air was only added when I tried getting rid of everything. In short what Im putting in 360revolution is not what Im getting when loading up the game. I did the usual R&R also the size of the file never changes after editing in 360revolution. Id prefer to find out what whats going wrong so I dont need to ask someone to change it for me if it happens again.

    GAMESAVE: http://www.2shared.com/file/8XN9XMpS/Save20120527004256.html
     
  10. Shadow

    Shadow Watchers Staff Member XPG Moderator
    430/564

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    9,014
    Likes Received:
    1,420
    Trophy Points:
    430
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Floating in Space having a beer with the guy who d
    Console:
    Xbox One
    well i see their 1 part that has lots of sands. do u mean the "first" part? has long u no whats in yr pockets thtas all u need coz when peps jump in yr game every thing get mixs up so all u have to do is remember what u have and thats all or just tell every1 in the game to put all their things in the box b4 they leave the game and u should only have 1 part with yr items only.
     
  11. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,454
    Likes Received:
    299
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    this is the second you have hijacked this thread,
    please create your own thread for your own problem

    thread locked and moved.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close