Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Unresolved Help with 360GS saves

XbLWinston Apr 13, 2013

  1. XbLWinston

    XbLWinston Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2013
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Hey guys I am having trouble getting all the saves that were originally from 360GS to work correctly. Such as the bioshock 1,100 set. Every time I rehash/resign it works but when I go to load the save it appears as corrupted. This only happens with the games that have the 360GS logo. Any help would be appreciated.
     
  2. dave hudson

    dave hudson Botty Destroyer XPG Administrator
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2010
    Messages:
    5,247
    Likes Received:
    2,352
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    blackburn
    Console:
    Xbox
    Some of the 360GS saves have been encrypted and the only way to use them is to decrypt them to be able to use them.Someone might be able to help yah decrypt them on here im sure theres a tool somewhere to do it but not 100%.
     
  3. XbLWinston

    XbLWinston Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2013
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Yeah I sort of remembered that from when I was back on that sight but I was hoping it wasn't so lol. If anyone has a decryption tool or is willing to do it for me rep will be coming your way.
     
  4. BlitZxSiN

    BlitZxSiN Smooth Operator Lifetime Gold
    55/94

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2012
    Messages:
    453
    Likes Received:
    332
    Trophy Points:
    55
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    South Florida
    Console:
    Xbox
    Upload the saves and I'll take a look.
     
  5. Menov

    Menov 5.0 COBRA R 1993 Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2012
    Messages:
    1,761
    Likes Received:
    1,094
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Indiana
    Console:
    Xbox
    Saves form 360gamesaves[​IMG] that are Encrypted will not even load up in 360Rev or Horizon, unless they have already been Decrypted. ;)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close