Games With Debug Menu + Links

james2452 Jan 16, 2014

  1. james2452

    james2452 Member
    5/47

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2012
    Messages:
    518
    Likes Received:
    77
    Trophy Points:
    35
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England ,surrey
    Console:
    Xbox
    Yeah i was stopping the time for a few races.
     
  2. muffintastic

    muffintastic Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    75/94

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2013
    Messages:
    654
    Likes Received:
    287
    Trophy Points:
    75
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England
    Console:
    Xbox
    Did any one get all these, as all the links are dead.
     
  3. james2452

    james2452 Member
    35/47

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2012
    Messages:
    518
    Likes Received:
    77
    Trophy Points:
    35
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England ,surrey
    Console:
    Xbox
    I still have them all on my rgh , if you need any message me on here.
     
  4. D@rin

    D@rin Newbie
    5/47

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brazil
    Console:
    Computer
    Hi. I know this post is old but is gold, and someone fortunately resurrected it in july this year so I´d like to ask you a thing: Can you please help me to get to this debug menu?

    View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kCRfbZtX35k

    The guy who achieve it said he did modifications to the games's executable (.xex).
    Maybe you, with all your knowledge on doing that could do it for me. You may think I'm lazy to ask you , but I have no knowledge to do that and I tried days with another method(Queenbee method) with no luck. Thank you very much. Hope you read this
     
  5. james2452

    james2452 Member
    35/47

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2012
    Messages:
    518
    Likes Received:
    77
    Trophy Points:
    35
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England ,surrey
    Console:
    Xbox
    If it was on my list then i still have them plus lots more i found since then .But have not added.If the games not on my list then i do not have it. Im not a fan of the guitar games. Mostly all the mods are done on files in the game (debug_menu=false). Sometimes you have to search the file in the xex that you editted to see if theres a hash check. It will have to match the modded files new hash check..

    Edit i can not see the one i have on my list ,but i have one ill see if its the same game..
     
  6. D@rin

    D@rin Newbie
    5/47

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brazil
    Console:
    Computer
    Thank you, man, wish I had abillities to do modifications to executables like you.
     
  7. james2452

    james2452 Member
    35/47

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2012
    Messages:
    518
    Likes Received:
    77
    Trophy Points:
    35
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England ,surrey
    Console:
    Xbox
    All you need is a rgh console and some spare time to search ,change and test stuff. If you really love a game stick with it. It took me 2 years on and off to get call of duty 3 how i wanted it , changed the maps, vehicals , weapons and all cfg files. Then got banned until 9999. :(
     
  8. D@rin

    D@rin Newbie
    5/47

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brazil
    Console:
    Computer
    Sorry they banned you. My jtag is already banned. then the pain is little. I'll gonna try to start modifications in Default.xex. Maybe I can achieve something. do you have some opiniona good and easy game to start off?
     
  9. de

    dekard Newbie
    5/47

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    =iTa=
    Console:
    Xbox
    no ideas for now but i will immediately start working on rgh to my xenon to achieve your goal too!!! :)
     
  10. james2452

    james2452 Member
    35/47

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2012
    Messages:
    518
    Likes Received:
    77
    Trophy Points:
    35
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England ,surrey
    Console:
    Xbox
    Have you tryed to private message the guys video on youtube to see how he did it. Can you send me the xex file to have a look.
    I would say the file you need to mod will be the same as guitar hero 3. Thats how i find loads of debug menus .If you find a game and unlock its debug menu search wiki to see what other games they made and they will be the same most the time.

    Have you spoke to this guy ?

    http://www.xpgamesaves.com/threads/...modifier-text-edits-one-button-cheats.139211/
     
    Last edited: Dec 4, 2016
  11. D@rin

    D@rin Newbie
    5/47

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brazil
    Console:
    Computer
    Hi. Yes, I can send you the .xex. I will PM the file. I'm new here now, but I had another account here one year ago, just stopped to visit here, lost my password, etc, Now I'm back again. I know some people here, but this guy you point me I didn't knew .Maybe I'll talk to him too. The guy that posted videos on debug modes on GH series is a little selfish he really doesn't not like to share his achievements. A lot of people asked him but he doesn't give a "sheets" to them, even being very active in twitter.
    Thank you very much for trying to help me. I1m really grateful.
     
  12. james2452

    james2452 Member
    35/47

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2012
    Messages:
    518
    Likes Received:
    77
    Trophy Points:
    35
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England ,surrey
    Console:
    Xbox
    O
    One thing stands out but it might be in a file in the game. DemoBuild...RetailBuild.DebugBuild..FinalBuild . It needs to be called a debug build . I always change isRetailBuild to isDebugBuild .Give this a try...pm
     
  13. D@rin

    D@rin Newbie
    5/47

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brazil
    Console:
    Computer
    Thanks, if you see the video on youtube, you will see a lot of cool things you can do in GH¨6 debug menu. The video is a few posts above.
     
  14. Ch

    Chucrutes Rookie
    10/47

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2012
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Awesome! but on dead rising 2 the debug menu doesnt work, just the datafile.big mods...
     
  15. james2452

    james2452 Member
    35/47

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2012
    Messages:
    518
    Likes Received:
    77
    Trophy Points:
    35
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England ,surrey
    Console:
    Xbox
    You have debug jump at the start of the game ?
     
  16. xd

    xdaifri Newbie
    5/47

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    hi guys anyone has the Dead Island Goty dev menu datas (its offline) plz i want to play the game with dev menu.... THX
     

Share This Page

Close