Final Fantasy XIII Lightning Returns Ultimate starter save V2.

mcpita Jun 7, 2014

  1. mc

    mcpita Member
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    344
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Location:
    Aroun the corner
    Console:
    Xbox
    Here is V2 of my FFXIII Lightning Returns!
    21 Mins into the game when you visit the ark for the first time.
    EU region
    All weapons & shields (Excluding DLC's)
    ATB 200
    Strength 5000
    HP 5000
    Magic 5000
    Gil 100,000,000
    All components X 65335
    All Items X 65335 (may reset to 99 after getting 1 more)
    All Schemata (no DLC's)
    You can also if you choose to do so, Chronostasis the living daylight outta the game as you have 65355 ELIXIRS!!
    Have fun with this ultimate save!
    ;)

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    http://www.mediafire.com/download/92cpz0og7uohydj/BLJM60558-02.rar
     
  2. ya

    yankoby Banned (Read The Rules) BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    ok
     
  3. se

    sealedass Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    nvm

    Edit: does this work with unmodded ps3? If yes, I'll start downloading BruteForce and this file. :gamer4:
     
  4. mc

    mcpita Member
    25/47

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    344
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Location:
    Aroun the corner
    Console:
    Xbox
    Yes Sealedass!
    It works on any ps3!
    ;)
     
  5. Ri

    Riceball0831 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2014
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    is it okay if you can mod my save for me? ps3 idk how to attach files lol
     
  6. mc

    mcpita Member
    25/47

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    344
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Location:
    Aroun the corner
    Console:
    Xbox
    Hi there Bud, here is a little walkthrough; you will have to sign up to mediafire.com its quick and easy! copy one of your saves to a usb, compress it and use mediafire to upload it there is a big UPLOAD button and drag and drop your file, when ready look for a green button that reads *back to my files*. on the mediafire, click the name of the file you uploaded and copy the link and paste it here!

    note. compress the folder you copy not the individual files within the folder please!
     
  7. Ri

    Riceball0831 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2014
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Playstation 3
  8. mc

    mcpita Member
    25/47

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    344
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Location:
    Aroun the corner
    Console:
    Xbox
    I'll be home in about 6 hrs!
    I'll mod it for you then ;)
     
  9. Ri

    Riceball0831 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2014
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    thanks dude
     
  10. mc

    mcpita Member
    25/47

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    344
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Location:
    Aroun the corner
    Console:
    Xbox
    Do you want weapons and shields as well?
     
  11. Ri

    Riceball0831 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2014
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    yea sure i just don't want max gil and max stats
     
  12. mc

    mcpita Member
    25/47

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    344
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Location:
    Aroun the corner
    Console:
    Xbox
  13. Ri

    Riceball0831 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2014
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    thanks dude :D im going to see if it works

    do i need to use bruteforce?
     
  14. Ri

    Riceball0831 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2014
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    Apprently when i load the save and im on the very very beginning where u do the tutorials. lightning is just standing there like an AI i can't even attack.

    Can you please re-do the hack and only put all weapons/armors and gil please?
     
  15. mc

    mcpita Member
    25/47

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    344
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Location:
    Aroun the corner
    Console:
    Xbox
    It happened to me too the first time I mod it!
    just make a new save and at lest reach the ARK, I can mod it again after the tut.
    If I remember correctly, any mod I do before the Ark will glitch your game! It should take a few mins at max!
    I'll be home In about 9 hrs (just starting my working day)
    Please be specific of what you want me to mod, (use the pics as reference) Accesories and items were not the reason for the glitch, it was the tutorial (I didn't realize you were at the very beggining as my copy of the game is at a friend's at the moment)
     
  16. Ri

    Riceball0831 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2014
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    so I actually bruteforced your save data and it worked but! I finally figured it out why i can't copy my main save like after the ark thing my save is bound to the autosave one and i'll need playstation + in order to do so. so since i finally got the bruteforce working is it cool if u can make a save for me that is only all weapon/shields/schemetas/and rings? or accessories actually haha sorry if im asking for too much

    Summary: can you please remake a save (and I mean your save) and i'll just copy and bruteforce it I just don't like the full stats lol it makes the game really really easy xD thanks dude <3

    I just actually tried the other save that you posted that has all items and weapons/shields/armors all that but it still had the max stats
     
  17. mc

    mcpita Member
    25/47

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    344
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Location:
    Aroun the corner
    Console:
    Xbox
    I dont have the game at the moment, do i cannot make a new save for you!
    However you can upload your save!
    Just make a manual save from the pause menu and upload it, it will later replace your autosave which by the way is the only one you cant move to a usb stick plus member or not. (It's copy protected)
     
  18. Ri

    Riceball0831 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2014
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Playstation 3
  19. mc

    mcpita Member
    25/47

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    344
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Location:
    Aroun the corner
    Console:
    Xbox
    What do you want me to add to this one?
    I can't use bruteforce on this one! So it needs to have items for me to increase, I can't just make'em pop ;)
    Sorry Riceball0831!
    Wrong message!
    Ill add you money, items, weapons and shields and accessories!
    Right?
     
  20. Ri

    Riceball0831 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2014
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    yes please and can you please not make the quantity like over 6535 IF POSSIBLE if not then it's fine

    No money please haha
     

Share This Page

Close