Diablo 3 modding error help?

tobio Aug 22, 2014

  1. to

    tobio Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2012
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Ok so im trying to mod my Diablo 3 save game on the save editor but everytime i try to open it up it gives me an error saying " Invalid Diablo 3 save file, title ID does not match 0x394f07d1"

    I tried opening it up from the file load, dragging it but it didnt work.
     
  2. jtatayoyo

    jtatayoyo Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2012
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    23
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    moon
    Console:
    Xbox
    what editor you use?
     
  3. On

    On420BlazeItUp Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    The Reaper Of Souls Save Has the Title Id Of 0x394f07d4 Not 1 The Editor You are using is for the original game.
     
  4. XPGSaints

    XPGSaints XPG Donator Lifetime Gold BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2012
    Messages:
    930
    Likes Received:
    263
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Deviant Art
    Console:
    Xbox
    This happens with every other games. It looks like the save file is not valid for some reasons for the editors but clear for the game.
    I suggest you to download a normal savegame to look if it works so you will know if it's your save or the editor.

    Also, if you want, I can try to mod it for you.

    Edit: Like On420 said, try changing the editor
     
  5. am

    amiderek Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2011
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Save Editor v.2.0.1.0

    If change save from 394f07d4 to Title ID 394f07d1
    Character Crusader is not working

    message error open file:
    Unable to parse datablock 0xA201
     
  6. On

    On420BlazeItUp Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    One of the new items is in its inventory and refuses to load.
     
  7. sm

    smokey1221 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I keep gettin the same thing i got my flash drive to load but when i try to load via flash drive it says no diablo 2 save data so idk if it even works at all
     

Share This Page

Close