cod ghosts (tu 11) media id :6E412B07

jawdatmoha Apr 6, 2014

  1. ja

    jawdatmoha Newbie
    235/282

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    can someone please upload call of duty ghosts tu? (tu 11) media id : 6E412B07

    im unable to find it :/ thx alot
     
  2. KillerVidz

    KillerVidz Rocky BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2012
    Messages:
    3,312
    Likes Received:
    1,280
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    XPG-UK
    Console:
    Xbox One
    What Region?
     
  3. ja

    jawdatmoha Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    region free :)
     
  4. tallaito

    tallaito Rookie
    20/47

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2014
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    20
    alguien tiene el TU #11 cod ghost region ntsc-u mid:300af5e0 no lo consigo en ningun lado por favor
     
  5. De

    DellBoy Veni Vidi Vici Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    May 5, 2012
    Messages:
    4,228
    Likes Received:
    2,569
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Location:
    Under Your Bed
    Console:
    Xbox
    that's not a call of duty ghost id, here this is where you can get all TU for xbox360 games as soon as they are released
    http://marketplace.jqe360.com/
    also
    http://www.xbuc.net/

    These are the only TU11 for Ghosts below

    2C749429 Call of Duty Ghosts TU 11 241.69 MB 2014-04-03
    553C50AA Call of Duty Ghosts TU 11 241.69 MB 2014-04-03
    4246DCA2 Call of Duty Ghosts TU 11 241.69 MB 2014-04-03
    30408C5E Call of Duty Ghosts TU 11 241.69 MB 2014-04-03

    Edit: After a bit of searching for you that media id is for disc 2 of Ghosts which doesn't use TU's as its the HD installation disc, check the media id of your disc 1 (which is the actual game) and it will be one of the above media id's I posted above then direct download it, hope I've helped and explained it for you
     
  6. ja

    jawdatmoha Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    oh. i asked for this tu because when i installed disc 1 title update it shows in system link that im having tu 0 .... so i said maybe i should get disc 2 tu.

    btw any way to fix this ? i have tried installing the tu few times it wont work and its working for other games :/
     
  7. De

    DellBoy Veni Vidi Vici Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    May 5, 2012
    Messages:
    4,228
    Likes Received:
    2,569
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Location:
    Under Your Bed
    Console:
    Xbox
    sometimes FSD does that I've had it happen to me a few times delete all other TU's and just have TU11 make sure its selected de-select it and re-select it, if still says in systemlink tu0 then its the wrong TU but you only need disc 1 tu mate you don't even have disc two as I said its just the installation disc.

    delete the TU and re download it through FSD as that will make sure its the right one and make sure its selected re boot and it should be fine

    Also make sure your on the latest FSD, Dashlanch etc

    to make 100% because sometimes FSD can dl the wrong one, extract the default.xex from the Ghosts directory and check what media id it is, not title id make sure its media id, and direct download it from the above links I posted and delete the one you have on your rgh and put the one you direct download on a xbox config usb it will fix you will have to reboot once you put it in and make sure its selected
     
  8. ja

    jawdatmoha Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    did all these ste[s before none worked :/ thx for trying to help :)
     
  9. tallaito

    tallaito Rookie
    20/47

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2014
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    20
    gracias por responder lo que pasa es que el juego es region ntsc-.u latino yo lo tenia en región pal y también es el mismo problema
     
  10. tallaito

    tallaito Rookie
    20/47

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2014
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    20
    estamos en la misma situación mi mid es "300af5e0" y tampoco la consigo en ningún lado
     
  11. KillerVidz

    KillerVidz Rocky BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2012
    Messages:
    3,312
    Likes Received:
    1,280
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    XPG-UK
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Translation:
    'We are in the same situation my mid is "300af5e0" and not get it anywhere'
     
  12. ja

    jawdatmoha Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    i dont know if u can understand me but if u found a solution please tell me :) ill do the same thing
     

Share This Page

Close