ATTENTION! - MGS V Ground Zeroes Breaks Disc Tray!

Renegade Mar 22, 2014

  1. Renegade

    Renegade Super Special Awesome XPG Developer
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,212
    Likes Received:
    894
    Trophy Points:
    105
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Console:
    Xbox
    Hey guys, just giving you a heads up. I don't know if it's because I'm on the beta dashboards, however when trying to play this game. It boots, however when I exit the game, eject it and then try another game. I get dirty disc error. With EVERY game!

    Of course Rebooting fixed it. Not for my friend though, he had to go back to Sainsbury's where he purchased the console and get a new one.

    So after rebooting, and booting up Ground Zeroes again. I then ejected and tried again and the same thing happened.

    BE AWARE!
     
  2. NaCLy AF

    NaCLy AF Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    6,540
    Likes Received:
    2,025
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox One
    thanks for the heads up
     
  3. MinecraftSharer

    MinecraftSharer Big Daddy
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2013
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Up Up & Away
    Console:
    Xbox
    Thanks your a life saver lol >.<
     
  4. ShadowKilla2200

    ShadowKilla2200 Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    50/94

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2011
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    50
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    thanks for the update
     
  5. dukem666

    dukem666 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2011
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    my version is fine but thx ofr info ;)
     

Share This Page

Close