Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Trainer - TU4 UPDATED!

Renegade Oct 24, 2013

  1. Wo

    Wolfin2010 Newbie
    10/47

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Console:
    Xbox
    :) Thanks :)
     
  2. ki

    king H Newbie
    5/47

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Su

    SuppaVegeta Rookie
    10/47

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2017
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    I've done everything you said. I launch the ACIV_Launch.xex, it takes me to the game. However, everytime i insert a cheat it says (for example) : Max resources Enabled, BUT, actually there are no max resources. It goes the same with the money, ammo, healt, boat healt, etc.
    Any ides how i get this to work?
     
  4. sm

    smile66 Newbie
    5/47

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Good so good
     
  5. Ah

    Ahmedjaff17 Newbie
    5/47

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Thanks

    please title update assassin creed 4 black flag

    for xbox 360

     
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 17, 2017
  6. ronie

    ronie Rookie
    10/47

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    good job xpg i need cheat of nba 2k18 unlimited sp thank u
     
  7. ronie

    ronie Rookie
    10/47

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    hi xpg when i launch the trainer it direct to the game and when i in the game i press start and back but didnt appear the trainer pls help thank u
     

Share This Page

Close