Anything I do never works, Please help me, Noob here

Badger1975 Jul 11, 2013

1. Badger1975

Badger1975 Newbie
    155/188

Console:
    Xbox
    I seem to have 1 issue after another and I am not sure what I am doing right or wrong here. I tried all mod soft I could find for games I have and even different software to extract, mod, resign, rehash, inject, etc., etc., and so on and I keep having nothing but errors and meesed up saves or nothing at all on a save.

I need help as to what I need to do since I only recently gotten a Xbox360 and now getting games and I tried all sorts of soft and I tried following all different instructions and such but I get nowhere.

Now First I am needing to know if my PC and my Xbox360 are even at the required requirements to even have anything go right or not. If anyone that can help me needs any info on what I am currently running to help me figure this out, Let me know since my PC is on Windows 7 32-bit and My 360 is an older type Fat I believe but maybe someone could help me figure it out more in detail and maybe I need an update to my 360 or something but not sure. I do know my 360 has HDMI output so maybe it is a bit newer than the first one that came out so anyways I am still a noobie on all this 360 stuff.

Plus does anyone know how to put CFW on an Xbox360? I want to mod it that way but for one, I can't do any soldering so it would have to be a CFW that goes some other way. And no there is no one around here that does soldering and I would not trust my unit out to someone else to do a CFW on it. I do all the stuff on my systems myself so any help here would be great and much appreciated.

Thanks,
    Badger1975

2. Fallen Predator

Fallen Predator Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    135/188

Console:
    Playstation 4
    you trying to you's game saves and editors?

3. deadone

deadone As I walk through the valley of death I shall fear Lifetime Gold
    75/94

Console:
    Xbox