Xbox freezes when i use a new gamesave?

CalHogs Aug 26, 2012

  1. CalHogs

    CalHogs Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2012
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK :)
    Console:
    Xbox
    I downloaded a gamesave off here, which was DaVyZz'.. its worked before when ive downloaded saves,but when i press A when im asked too select a world, my console freezes.. Help?
     
  2. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,454
    Likes Received:
    299
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    Changed IDs?

    Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
     
  3. CalHogs

    CalHogs Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2012
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK :)
    Console:
    Xbox
    yeah i have :S might try changing ID's again?
     
  4. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,454
    Likes Received:
    299
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    Download teamviewer and ill be out the bath in a bit to check its all good.

    Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
     
  5. CalHogs

    CalHogs Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2012
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK :)
    Console:
    Xbox
    i tried changing the ID's again,done literally all the steps for moving gamesaves around and its still freezing..
     
  6. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,454
    Likes Received:
    299
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    Was it the newest update or the older one?

    Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
     
  7. CalHogs

    CalHogs Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2012
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK :)
    Console:
    Xbox
    for the game save? not quite sure,it wasnt off one of your posts, it was off this guys' who said he'd 'improved' it?
     
  8. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,454
    Likes Received:
    299
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    Oo thank god. I thoyght my saves were corrupt then :p

    Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
     
  9. CalHogs

    CalHogs Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2012
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK :)
    Console:
    Xbox
    dont blame
    dont blame you mate :) send me a link too yours please?
     
  10. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,454
    Likes Received:
    299
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    Click my name and the click files.. Or wait till im out the bath.

    Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
     
  11. CalHogs

    CalHogs Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2012
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK :)
    Console:
    Xbox
    i done everything it says on the tutorial on the readme file,and its still froze:s
     
  12. 1abstract1

    1abstract1 Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2012
    Messages:
    453
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    U.S.
    Console:
    Xbox
    If you did it right it may be due to modded items on the save.... Some people have had issues with that
     

Share This Page

Close