upnp and link

RGH1 Aug 24, 2013

  1. RG

    RGH1 Newbie
    45/47

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2013
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    hi lately I tried to setup fsdlink and download covers the problem Is that when I verify link settings I get upnp
    enabled router not found but all others are passed and also no covers are downloaded for my games
    even though I enabled costume covers downloading what could the problem be ?
     
  2. RG

    RGH1 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2013
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I fixed the covers problem but not the system link my system link know is greyed out in games but I have every thing enabled port forwarded enabled upnp I got every thing passed except upnp and also some thing else I reinstalled fsd3 that fixed my covers problem but my system link is know greyed out even if I was in a multiplayer/system link menu but before reinstalling fsd3 it was not greyed out I don't no why it's some how confusing I thing I will try to remove plugins and give feedback :D
     
  3. RG

    RGH1 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2013
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    never mind I fixed it by removing fsd3link plugin from dashlaunch and it worked like a charm :) :) :)
     
  4. D33J

    D33J The 1
    45/47

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2009
    Messages:
    899
    Likes Received:
    255
    Trophy Points:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Raving Raving Everywhere
    Console:
    Xbox One
    I was going to say that upnp says fail for me but my system link still works my system link is grayed out unless i play on a system link game.
     
  5. RG

    RGH1 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2013
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox

    That's how it's activated first go to a game then press guide button then go to system link then choose a room then go to system link (in-game) and you will see the ga,Ed or matches :) :)
     

Share This Page

Close