TBOGT mod suggestions

CrazyShadow Oct 24, 2012

  1. CrazyShadow

    CrazyShadow Newbie BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2012
    Messages:
    249
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    NY
    Console:
    Xbox
    Hey guys, I modded tbogt with a few mods and not one of them had the option to turn them off. Are there mods out for tbogt/eflc that will allow me to play the normal game and choose what I want to run?
    The two discs I made of two different mods had weird stuff like the water completely removed and slippery roads. Cars were flying in the air and doing all kinds of crazy s***. I didn't really want to go that far so any suggestions would be great.
     
  2. joemike

    joemike Newbie BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2012
    Messages:
    222
    Likes Received:
    29
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    cool man ;)
     
  3. CrazyShadow

    CrazyShadow Newbie BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2012
    Messages:
    249
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    NY
    Console:
    Xbox
    Cool? WTF

    If there are any mods for tbogt that you can disable in a menu rather than a permanent change let me know
     
  4. MaxPayne3

    MaxPayne3 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Liberty City !
    Console:
    Xbox
    Script Mods 3.0 are the best for You.
     
  5. CrazyShadow

    CrazyShadow Newbie BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2012
    Messages:
    249
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    NY
    Console:
    Xbox
    Thankyou for the reply Max :)

    EFLC SCRIPT MODS (Includes Evade's 3.0 Menu + 10 Full Mod Slots)

    Right? I downloaded that and burned it on a disc and got nothing. No menu or anything... The file is less than a megabyte so maybe that's the problem... I have no idea
     
  6. MaxPayne3

    MaxPayne3 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Liberty City !
    Console:
    Xbox

    Yes, that file have to be less then 1 MB. Anyway, if You replaced SCRIPT_NETWORK.img in Xbox Backup Creator successfuly, then there is no problem. Have you deleted OLD game from your HDD and then INSTALLED/RUNNED modded disc?
     
  7. Wallsch

    Wallsch Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    185/188

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    4,647
    Likes Received:
    528
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wausau, Wi
    Console:
    Computer
    People have only made Xbox scripts for online so if you're trying to do it in single player you can't.
     
  8. CrazyShadow

    CrazyShadow Newbie BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2012
    Messages:
    249
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    NY
    Console:
    Xbox
    That's the problem then... I can't believe it! I was so excited for nothing
     
  9. RabbitX

    RabbitX Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2012
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
  10. CrazyShadow

    CrazyShadow Newbie BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2012
    Messages:
    249
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    NY
    Console:
    Xbox
    Thanks rabbitx I made a disc but having trouble figuring out how to bring the menu up. Maybe I wasn't supposed to replace the file in DLC2?
     

Share This Page

Close