Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Resolved says i dont have .net framework

joshE2201 Aug 19, 2012

  1. jo

    joshE2201 Newbie
    550/564

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    every time i try and open the file it always says that i dont have the .net framework. any idea what that means?
     
  2. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,456
    Likes Received:
    298
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    go onto google and search for .net framework 4.0,

    download it, and then restart your computer.

    problem solved.
     
  3. VariantCam

    VariantCam Creator of LAD Bible
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2012
    Messages:
    2,156
    Likes Received:
    234
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Bolton ~ UK
    Console:
    Xbox
    I wanted this one davyz to quick :p
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Bullet

    Bullet XPG Original Founder EST 2000 XPG Administrator XPG Founder
    550/564

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2009
    Messages:
    20,982
    Likes Received:
    7,955
    Trophy Points:
    550
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Theres also a guide and a tool for downloading and adding the correct net framework in the support forums for 360Revolution...You will find said post HERE
     
  5. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,456
    Likes Received:
    298
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    Going to assume the problem is fixed,

    thread locked and moved.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close