Saints Row IV bugged?

Aaron Dec 19, 2013

  1. Aa

    Aaron 0x539
    105/188

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    447
    Likes Received:
    64
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK.
    Console:
    Xbox
    Okay so for some reason my Saints Row IV has completely bugged out, every time I'm told to go back to the Ship I get landed here:


    [​IMG]

    Sorry for the poor picture, Hauppauge Capture really takes videos and pictures terribly compared to Arcsoft, which no longer works for me :(
     
  2. iAskANinja

    iAskANinja Die A Hero, Or Live Long Enough To See Yourself Be
    45/47

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2013
    Messages:
    882
    Likes Received:
    146
    Trophy Points:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Beginning of The End
    Console:
    Xbox
    I used to have the same problem. I ended up having to delete my gamesave. Though it's a great game it does have many bugs >.< mine bugged out while playing the new dlc also.
     
  3. Aa

    Aaron 0x539
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    447
    Likes Received:
    64
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK.
    Console:
    Xbox
    Like the 9th time I've had to restart :(
     
  4. iAskANinja

    iAskANinja Die A Hero, Or Live Long Enough To See Yourself Be
    45/47

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2013
    Messages:
    882
    Likes Received:
    146
    Trophy Points:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Beginning of The End
    Console:
    Xbox
    They don't do many updates to fix the bugs either. What I seem to experience most is while using my powers, I'll super jump and fall through the map.
     
  5. Aa

    Aaron 0x539
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    447
    Likes Received:
    64
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK.
    Console:
    Xbox
    I randomly get game crashes and end up having to restart from like 3 missions ago even though it said it was saving
     
  6. iAskANinja

    iAskANinja Die A Hero, Or Live Long Enough To See Yourself Be
    45/47

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2013
    Messages:
    882
    Likes Received:
    146
    Trophy Points:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Beginning of The End
    Console:
    Xbox
    Best bet would be to clear your system cache or delete the tu and just try to reinstall it. See if that helps.
     
  7. Aa

    Aaron 0x539
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    447
    Likes Received:
    64
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK.
    Console:
    Xbox
    UGggh, Saints Row 1 was good,2 was meh, 3 was good and 4 has just been a Glitch Trip..
     
  8. Renegade

    Renegade Super Special Awesome XPG Developer
    105/188

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,212
    Likes Received:
    893
    Trophy Points:
    105
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Console:
    Xbox
    All these updates...and I don't even remember TU0 being this buggy lol.
     
  9. iAskANinja

    iAskANinja Die A Hero, Or Live Long Enough To See Yourself Be
    45/47

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2013
    Messages:
    882
    Likes Received:
    146
    Trophy Points:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Beginning of The End
    Console:
    Xbox
    Lol exactly! But when they add such meaningless dlc go the game it starts to mess it up.
     

Share This Page

Close