Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

[RTE] Assassins Creed 3 TU2 +4 Real Time Editor

stlmike Nov 1, 2012

  1. stlmike

    stlmike Banned BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 19, 2011
    Messages:
    1,210
    Likes Received:
    425
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Options
    • Inf Health
    • No Reload
    • Max Money(Requires loading screen or reloading your save after you enable)
    • Inf Ammo/Items
    Usage
    1. Download the attached files.
    2. Requires XBDM Plugin
    3. Unzip the files
    4. Launch AC3 RTE.exe
    5. type in your xbox's ip address and click connect
    6. Now click which options you want! that's it!



    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ql4UvEhaNrk

    Download:
    http://www.mediafire.com/?azh1uo1gw01tkhi
     
    • Like Like x 11
  2. PK89

    PK89 Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    6,552
    Likes Received:
    2,005
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Thanks for this ;) You are a beast
     
  3. JSDragon

    JSDragon Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2011
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    In a corner wishing his jtag was able to go online
    Console:
    Xbox One
    so whats up with this I downloaded it and extract click the exe and it keeps saying that is failed to open?
     
  4. no

    noneed Hitman Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2012
    Messages:
    1,072
    Likes Received:
    717
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Undisclosed
    Console:
    Xbox
    Appreciate it, Bro!
     
  5. JSDragon

    JSDragon Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2011
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    In a corner wishing his jtag was able to go online
    Console:
    Xbox One
    What am I doing wrong as this app will not even open for me?
     
  6. stlmike

    stlmike Banned BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 19, 2011
    Messages:
    1,210
    Likes Received:
    425
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Can you explain better? failed to open? screen shot? PC specs? how hard can it be? I'm tired ppl posting Fecal Leaking like this.. take the time to explain better..
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. JSDragon

    JSDragon Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2011
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    In a corner wishing his jtag was able to go online
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Dude I am not looking to be rude to you man you do amazing work I simply click the exe for the app and it does not open at all.
     
  8. stlmike

    stlmike Banned BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 19, 2011
    Messages:
    1,210
    Likes Received:
    425
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Did you even read my post? what ARE YOUR PC SPECS? OS? WINDOWS 8 ? WINDOWS 7? READ..
     
  9. JSDragon

    JSDragon Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2011
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    In a corner wishing his jtag was able to go online
    Console:
    Xbox One
    yeah I read it my os is windows 7

    2.40 GHZ

    3.85 RAM

    64bit
     
  10. stlmike

    stlmike Banned BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 19, 2011
    Messages:
    1,210
    Likes Received:
    425
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Why didn't you post it?



    Disable AntiVirus and open as administrator.. post screen of error?
     
  11. JSDragon

    JSDragon Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2011
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    In a corner wishing his jtag was able to go online
    Console:
    Xbox One
    never mind forget it.......
     
  12. Mrclip26

    Mrclip26 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2010
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Download Link Removed By Request
     
  13. KustomLethal

    KustomLethal Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Melbourne, Australia
    Console:
    Xbox
    AVG & Firewall are both off. Running as Administrator but getting the error 'testrte has stopped working'.
    64 bit, 16GB RAM, Intel(R) Core i7 @2.70GHz.

    What might be the problem?
     
  14. KustomLethal

    KustomLethal Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Melbourne, Australia
    Console:
    Xbox
    Going to test it now.

    EDIT: Still the same for me.....
     
  15. JSDragon

    JSDragon Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2011
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    In a corner wishing his jtag was able to go online
    Console:
    Xbox One
    I swear I guess it is my pc for some reason that link above I downloaded it and that one will not work either for me oh well I can still use the trainer!

    .

    yeah testrte has stopped working that was the error that I was getting jackass
     
  16. Mrclip26

    Mrclip26 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2010
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    i think this uses .NET 4 so might not work without it?

    what version framework are you guys using (i believe it uses NET .4) just a guess..im on that and it works fine
     
  17. JSDragon

    JSDragon Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2011
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    In a corner wishing his jtag was able to go online
    Console:
    Xbox One
    I will try that out even though I think I have .net 4 thank you for you assistance MrClip26!
     
  18. stlmike

    stlmike Banned BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 19, 2011
    Messages:
    1,210
    Likes Received:
    425
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Download:

    http://www.mediafire.com/?seeg1gt4cju2bgh


    Updated downlad link.. try this one..
     
  19. KustomLethal

    KustomLethal Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Melbourne, Australia
    Console:
    Xbox
    Got .NET Framework 4 installed.

    EDIT: Still no luck, Jackass.
     
  20. stlmike

    stlmike Banned BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 19, 2011
    Messages:
    1,210
    Likes Received:
    425
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Last try..


    http://www.mediafire.com/?azh1uo1gw01tkhi
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close