Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Resolved [RESOLVED] 360rev issue with opening up

DemonicDragon Nov 18, 2011

  1. DemonicDragon

    DemonicDragon Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2011
    Messages:
    356
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England :)
    Console:
    Xbox
    im having an issue using this. i open it up and it instantly goes unresponsive. i think it may be something to do with win rar because when i opened it up after downloading it said 'some files for 360revolution.rar were modified or new files were made. do you wish to put them in the archive' but when i click yes it says C:\User's\Nathan's\appdata\localtemp\360revolution.rar acess is denied. any idea why this is?
     
  2. Wallsch

    Wallsch Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    185/188

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    4,647
    Likes Received:
    528
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wausau, Wi
    Console:
    Computer
    Did you try re-downloading? Do you have administrator privileges?
     
  3. EvilEd

    EvilEd JUGGALO Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2011
    Messages:
    530
    Likes Received:
    29
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    New Vegas
    Console:
    Xbox
    I can not seem to get it to run smoothly on windows7 32bit either
     
  4. Wallsch

    Wallsch Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    185/188

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    4,647
    Likes Received:
    528
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wausau, Wi
    Console:
    Computer
    What framework do you have?
     
  5. EvilEd

    EvilEd JUGGALO Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2011
    Messages:
    530
    Likes Received:
    29
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    New Vegas
    Console:
    Xbox
    I dont know
     
  6. EvilEd

    EvilEd JUGGALO Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2011
    Messages:
    530
    Likes Received:
    29
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    New Vegas
    Console:
    Xbox
    I can log in and open a save then get errors
     
  7. Wallsch

    Wallsch Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    185/188

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    4,647
    Likes Received:
    528
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wausau, Wi
    Console:
    Computer
    I don't know anything about this stuff but I'll give you a few things to try. Run as administrator. Re-download it. Update your framework. If those don't work you must wait for someone who knows what they're talking about.
     
  8. cu

    cutlerbrothers Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Im having the same issue. PLEASE HELP!!! MW3 is calling my name.
     
  9. EvilEd

    EvilEd JUGGALO Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2011
    Messages:
    530
    Likes Received:
    29
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    New Vegas
    Console:
    Xbox
     
  10. Wallsch

    Wallsch Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    185/188

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    4,647
    Likes Received:
    528
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wausau, Wi
    Console:
    Computer
    Alrighty have fun.
     
  11. DemonicDragon

    DemonicDragon Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2011
    Messages:
    356
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England :)
    Console:
    Xbox
    got it working. it was to do with winrar. all i had to do to fix it was extract the files instead of opening it up from winrar. thanks all.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close