Tags:

No game saves are working for me. Help please.

hjames113 Dec 13, 2012

  1. hj

    hjames113 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I have been trying to get 100% veteran/legendary game saves for CODs and Halos, so i downloaded the right game saves and opened them up with horizon then changed the IDs and put it on my flash drive and when I open for example: i download 100% veteran mw2 save, change IDs, put on device, put in xbox, start game, and it always says start new game or resume game and when I click mission select or resume game its the old save i had before.
    Please help me.
     
  2. Dylandy05

    Dylandy05 The Blue Waffle Power Ranger Lifetime Gold
    125/188

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,374
    Likes Received:
    194
    Trophy Points:
    125
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Rochdale
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    are they your ids yourchanging to?
     
  3. hj

    hjames113 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Yeah I keep my account on my flash drive and i copy the IDs from my account to the game
     
  4. Dylandy05

    Dylandy05 The Blue Waffle Power Ranger Lifetime Gold
    125/188

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,374
    Likes Received:
    194
    Trophy Points:
    125
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Rochdale
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    what tool are you using to do this?
     
  5. hj

    hjames113 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I have been using horizon and modio for downloading the saves, well most of the saves other online
     
  6. Shadow

    Shadow Watchers Staff Member XPG Moderator
    430/564

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    8,998
    Likes Received:
    1,411
    Trophy Points:
    430
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Floating in Space having a beer with the guy who d
    Console:
    Xbox One
    1.make sure its the right game save u got.
    2.make sure its on the usb/hdd
    3.change ids right word for word
    4."replace" game save with the modded 1/gamer score unlocker.
    5.rehash and resign 2x times just to be safe.
    6 put back in xbox and ure good to go. ;)
     
  7. De

    DellBoy Veni Vidi Vici Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 5, 2012
    Messages:
    4,228
    Likes Received:
    2,542
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Under Your Bed
    Console:
    Xbox
    Daft question but are you hitting rehash and resign and the save to device?
     
  8. hj

    hjames113 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I am hitting rehash and resign i always do for everything
     
  9. Dylandy05

    Dylandy05 The Blue Waffle Power Ranger Lifetime Gold
    125/188

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,374
    Likes Received:
    194
    Trophy Points:
    125
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Rochdale
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    i woudnt use moddio for changing ids its known for curupting saves
     
  10. Pu

    Public Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 17, 2012
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    If you're keeping them on your USB and it shows your old saves, then are you actually selecting your USB as the device to load saves from? It sounds like it's just loading saves from your HDD.
     

Share This Page

Close