Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Resolved Need Some Help With My Save

Tulisaa Jun 29, 2012

  1. Tu

    Tulisaa Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 13, 2012
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    i modded my inventory and i put stone brick init and now when i try to change it in 360 rev it comes up minecraft.exe has stopped working then i click close program then it doesnt even load and when i try to load it on my xbox it just sits their. help
     
  2. Tu

    Tulisaa Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 13, 2012
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    has anyone got team viewer so i can show them
     
  3. XPGCaboose

    XPGCaboose XPG Lifer TeamXPG
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2009
    Messages:
    6,016
    Likes Received:
    707
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    California, USA
    Console:
    Xbox
    can you upload your save?
     
  4. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,456
    Likes Received:
    298
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    Your save is corrupted.

    Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
     
  5. Fi

    FilyPhanatic Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2012
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    how can u fix that? It happened to me too.
     
  6. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,456
    Likes Received:
    298
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    Topic locked and moved to archive.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close