Keep Your Classes After You Prestige Easy TUT

grantyboy568 Dec 7, 2011

  1. grantyboy568

    grantyboy568 XPG'S FIFA KING
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2010
    Messages:
    8,123
    Likes Received:
    1,531
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England
    Console:
    Xbox
    How to keep your classes after you Prestige!
    Read first and carefully.



    First:
    You must be Level 80. Go to CoD Elite and Sign in.

    Second:
    Go to your classes and change something.

    Third:
    It should tell you to send changes to the game but do NOT click it. Now in MW3 hit Prestige.

    Fourth:
    Now, play Multiplayer until you reach Level 4.

    Fifth:
    Now that you are in Level 4, in CoD Elite click on send changes to game.

    Sixth:
    In MW3 accept the changes of CoD Elite and BOOM your classes are back!!​
     
  2. ADDZ

    ADDZ ( * Y * ) Staff Member XPG Founder
    565/752

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2010
    Messages:
    15,889
    Likes Received:
    6,680
    Trophy Points:
    565
    Location:
    Behind you sniffing your hair!
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    Lol that's classic
     
  3. xTG_IrOnZzZ

    xTG_IrOnZzZ Banned BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2010
    Messages:
    4,041
    Likes Received:
    452
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Liverpool
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Ha no way! Elite is making these glitches too easy lol
     
  4. TruMastah

    TruMastah Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2011
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Detroit
    Console:
    Xbox
    This is too good!
     
  5. Di

    Dirty Rookie
    10/47

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    10
    Console:
    Xbox
    Ah man i just prestiged today. Shoulda read this first; Nice glitch tho.
     
  6. Sh

    Sharp_Shot123 Epic XPG Gamer Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2010
    Messages:
    869
    Likes Received:
    165
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sacramento, CA.
    Console:
    Xbox
    Anyone comfirmed working?

    if not i will test once i'm ready to prestige. (lvl 78 now)
     
  7. Wallsch

    Wallsch Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    185/188

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    4,647
    Likes Received:
    528
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wausau, Wi
    Console:
    Computer
    Hopefully this will still be around when I get to playing MW3.
     
  8. Jorgee

    Jorgee Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2011
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    hopefully this will not get patched. btw OP how yo u get all these glitches? mind sharing your source. lol
     
  9. Sh

    Sharp_Shot123 Epic XPG Gamer Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2010
    Messages:
    869
    Likes Received:
    165
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sacramento, CA.
    Console:
    Xbox
    This didnt work for me. i did exactly as it said but nothing changed...
    also OP you might add that when you send changes to mw3 be sure your in the main menu or you wont get the prompt to
    accept changes.

    anyone else confirm this working?
     

Share This Page

Close