Inventory Mod Problem, Please Help! (file uploaded)

HQDope Aug 15, 2012

  1. HQ

    HQDope Rookie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    15
    Console:
    Xbox
    I have modded my inventory many times before. I tried to do it today and my inventory, which I filled up completely with dirt before I saved the game, doesn't show up in 360revolution. Can anyone plaese tell me how to fix it or take a look at the file? Thank you very much.

    http://www.2shared.com/file/m6KfmHGs/Save20120618215528.html
     
  2. shamz117

    shamz117 Skyrim Pro Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,242
    Likes Received:
    504
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    London
    Console:
    Xbox
    go threw this link first if you still have problems let me know and i'll see what i could do for you mate ;)

    http://www.xpgamesaves.com/topic/44891-common-360revolution-problems/page__pid__186176#entry186176
     
  3. Shadow

    Shadow Watchers Staff Member XPG Moderator
    430/564

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    9,013
    Likes Received:
    1,420
    Trophy Points:
    430
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Floating in Space having a beer with the guy who d
    Console:
    Xbox One
    D-Load it and it shows in my rev now am looking at it now.
     
  4. HQ

    HQDope Rookie
    15/47

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    15
    Console:
    Xbox
    can you see the inventory of all dirt?
     
  5. HQ

    HQDope Rookie
    15/47

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    15
    Console:
    Xbox
    I am good with everything on that page, I just can't see my inventory, I can see other people who have joined, but not mine which is full of dirt.
     
  6. Shadow

    Shadow Watchers Staff Member XPG Moderator
    430/564

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    9,013
    Likes Received:
    1,420
    Trophy Points:
    430
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Floating in Space having a beer with the guy who d
    Console:
    Xbox One
    diamond chestplate 57 should b at (1) and only 1 has it cant b stack and gose 4 the (air) too, 101-103 r armor and should not b air and any air should not b their too.


    What u should do from now on is to tell all yr m8 to put their all their things in the box b4 they leave.
     
  7. HQ

    HQDope Rookie
    15/47

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    15
    Console:
    Xbox
    Im sorry, I dont quite understand. What exactly do I have to do?
     
  8. shamz117

    shamz117 Skyrim Pro Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,242
    Likes Received:
    504
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    London
    Console:
    Xbox
    HA! you gotta break it down shadow when explaining :LOL:
     
  9. Shadow

    Shadow Watchers Staff Member XPG Moderator
    430/564

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    9,013
    Likes Received:
    1,420
    Trophy Points:
    430
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Floating in Space having a beer with the guy who d
    Console:
    Xbox One
    PS i dont see any of yr part full of dirt m8 r u sure this is yr save?
     
  10. HQ

    HQDope Rookie
    15/47

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    15
    Console:
    Xbox
    Yes this is my save. I just filled each box of my inventroy with 1 piece of sand and put on diamond armor then saved the game. Here is the new file: http://www.2shared.com/file/s5zUxUAL/Save20120618215528.html

    My inventory still does not show up in 360revolution, it only shows my friends inventories.Any help is much appreciated!
     
  11. to

    toalrds Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I have an issue with the save file. The format is _mincraftsave.bin . It doesn't match that of the tutorial and the mod isn't working . Pls helps
     

Share This Page

Close