Wasn't sure where to post this. Admin move or delete as needed On my "Notifications" Icon today, I have been receiving a new notification for all posts. Even brand new ones I've not read yet. I wasn't sure if this was intentional or not. At first I didn't like it, but it is nice to be able to see all the posts I've missed out on. If this is on purpose, thanks. If it is a glitch, it would be a nice option.