Fifa 13 Title Update NTSC-U (0FF97793)

Fuush Oct 12, 2012

  1. Fu

    Fuush Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I'm from Brazil and I need new TU fifa 13 which was released recently, the problem is that my game is in NTSC-U and the Media-ID is 0FF97793 so if someone provide me would be grateful.
    (Sorry for my bad english I'm using Google Translator)
     
  2. PK89

    PK89 Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    6,552
    Likes Received:
    2,005
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox One
    voce precisa e de lt3.0
     
  3. Fu

    Fuush Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Yes I need lt 3.0 but that does not matter because I just want to TU because it is giving dirty disk error in both the 3.0 and 2.0 as EA has released this update to fix this error then it has nothing to do with it anyway thanks for the help.
     
  4. PK89

    PK89 Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    6,552
    Likes Received:
    2,005
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox One
    hum there's no error on lt3.0 .. I been playing and never got dirty disk error .. That only happens to lt2.0 :LOL:


    Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD
     
  5. Fu

    Fuush Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    you're playing the English version I suppose, that has no error but the version in Portuguese (which I have) ta giving this problem and is leaving many people here in Brazil with headaches including've seen in various forums Brazilians with others same problem, but that's not the case and if they can help in providing the TU I would greatly appreciate it.
     
  6. ga

    gabriel7777777777 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I have the same problem =/
     
  7. amirnasooz

    amirnasooz Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    guys my disc is really clean ...

    but my console show eror ; clean the disc and i have TU ....

    what shoule i do ?
     
  8. Fu

    Fuush Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    If you already have a title update compatible with your game, install it using Horizon and see if the error persists.
     
  9. ma

    macpm Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    does the title updates really work
     
  10. Fu

    Fuush Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    No one will help me? This topic is a REQUEST for fifa 13 TU, the moderators do nothing to help? The only help I had talked to me upgrade to the lt3.0, If I'm here asking for a TU is because I can not update 3.0 right now (no offense). So just wanted to ask if I can fix this because I really want to play and without TU is impossible for me.
    (Sorry for my bad english I'm using Google Translator)
     
  11. or

    oreipeleh Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I also need TU Fifa 13 NTSC-U, because I can not update to lt 3.0 (Sorry for my bad english I'm using Google Translator)
     
  12. CapitaoUtopico

    CapitaoUtopico Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    A atualização saiu hoje, contudo, elas não estão sendo disponibilizadas em versões offline em sites como xbuc e jqe360. Quando eu falo "estão" me refiro a jogo como o PES 2013; Conectei meu console a Live a ele também há alguns dias já tem uma atualização que nenhum site disponibilizou.: ( Não sei o motivo.
     
  13. Fu

    Fuush Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Provavelmente sejam esses americanos preguiçosos que só postam TU's que provem a eles nós Brasileiros ficamos chupando o dedo já que não temos nenhum site brasileiro de TU's e esses caras não nos ajudam.
     
  14. PK89

    PK89 Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    6,552
    Likes Received:
    2,005
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox One
    porque nao vai online e busca o tu e posta voce? So vem praqi falar merda
     
  15. CapitaoUtopico

    CapitaoUtopico Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Amigo, concordo com você; foruns são pra ajuda e não para reclamações. Eu tenho um xbox 360 sem glitch, vou conectar na live e atualizar o FIFA 13, mas gostaria de obter o TU para compartilhar com o pessoal. Alguma forma de se fazer, já que alguns TU's ficam visíveis e outros não
     
    • Like Like x 1
  16. hl

    hlmasterchief93 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    anyone can upload TU for NTSC-U version with media id 0242D686 ? thanks ^_^
    i heard that EA realease new TU yesterday ?
     

Share This Page

Close