dlc from an account o another one

Unseenfury Oct 9, 2012

  1. Unseenfury

    Unseenfury Newbie
    235/282

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2012
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sorel
    Console:
    Xbox
    Someone can try to put dlc from an account to another one? it doesnt work for me at all with the download history glitch + 2 controllers.

    I tried many time and all the time, it asking me the fee of the game.
     
  2. dave hudson

    dave hudson Botty Destroyer XPG Administrator
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2010
    Messages:
    5,254
    Likes Received:
    2,308
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    blackburn
    Console:
    Xbox
    Are you using the beta dash if so then it patches it.
     
  3. Unseenfury

    Unseenfury Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2012
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sorel
    Console:
    Xbox
    nah i'm not, i'm using the original one. no beta at all.
     
  4. Unseenfury

    Unseenfury Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2012
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sorel
    Console:
    Xbox
    D: 2.0.15574.0 -:K2.0.155740 (BK:2.0.1.1888.0)
     
  5. crabbycrabcrab

    crabbycrabcrab Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    125/188

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2012
    Messages:
    1,213
    Likes Received:
    220
    Trophy Points:
    125
    Console:
    Xbox
    What your trying to transfer?
     
  6. Unseenfury

    Unseenfury Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2012
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sorel
    Console:
    Xbox
    minecraft
     
  7. coolaid2323

    coolaid2323 XPG FTW
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2012
    Messages:
    921
    Likes Received:
    36
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Yoshi's Island
    Console:
    Xbox
    u can't use it on arcade games only dlc's
     
  8. Unseenfury

    Unseenfury Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2012
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sorel
    Console:
    Xbox
    kk thanks for the information
     
  9. crabbycrabcrab

    crabbycrabcrab Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    125/188

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2012
    Messages:
    1,213
    Likes Received:
    220
    Trophy Points:
    125
    Console:
    Xbox
    It works on some acracde games. Just have to test about. I know it doesnt work with minecraft
     
  10. PK89

    PK89 Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    6,551
    Likes Received:
    2,005
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox One
    It only works for content that you got by redeeming codes, if you bought it from Xbox live it won't work! Notice that some redeemed content won't work either
     
  11. Unseenfury

    Unseenfury Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2012
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sorel
    Console:
    Xbox
    it supose to be an account only done for that. the one that silent leecher share. i try with everything on it, and no luck, i cant glitch it at all. it asking me to pay all the time and sometime a status error appear with the code 800700E8.
     

Share This Page

Close