Could Someone Give me a Dummy account for this one DLC?

Littlevul Nov 4, 2012

  1. Littlevul

    Littlevul Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 28, 2012
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Canada
    Console:
    Xbox
    So Assassins creed 3 just came out and I am wondering if someone has the redcoat multiplayer character that you get from target. I am asking this because I live in canada and I can't get that code. If you have it could you put it on a dummy account so I can do the glitch. If you dont trust me thats fine, but if can do that for me that would be awesome. I may even try and give you something back. (Depends what it is) ;)

    Thanks
     
  2. villan4eva

    villan4eva Ultimate Ninja!
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2009
    Messages:
    1,987
    Likes Received:
    169
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    On A Long Road To Ninja-ness!!
    Console:
    Xbox
    The download history glitch does not work with the new dashboard, been confirmed by many people on this site and others.
     
  3. Littlevul

    Littlevul Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 28, 2012
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Canada
    Console:
    Xbox
    Are there any other ways?
     
  4. villan4eva

    villan4eva Ultimate Ninja!
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2009
    Messages:
    1,987
    Likes Received:
    169
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    On A Long Road To Ninja-ness!!
    Console:
    Xbox
    None as of yet.
     
  5. Littlevul

    Littlevul Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 28, 2012
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Canada
    Console:
    Xbox
    Well that sucks, really was hoping to get that character, :(
     

Share This Page

Close