CK3 HELP ????

Johnboii20 Jun 20, 2012

  1. Johnboii20

    Johnboii20 XPG's Modder
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2012
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    43
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    If i buy a probe 3 would it flash my Lite- On Drive
     
  2. ADDZ

    ADDZ ( * Y * ) Staff Member XPG Founder
    565/752

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2010
    Messages:
    15,931
    Likes Received:
    6,686
    Trophy Points:
    565
    Location:
    Behind you sniffing your hair!
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    Yes it will allow you to get the key from any LiteOn.
     
  3. xpghax

    xpghax Gold Section Mod/Uploader
    205/282

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    8,916
    Likes Received:
    3,939
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Location:
    in sidey's basement :(
    Console:
    Other
    yes it will,and in future please remember to post in the correct section :Facepalm:
     
  4. Johnboii20

    Johnboii20 XPG's Modder
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2012
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    43
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    what would i need to use the power from my xbox
     
  5. grantyboy568

    grantyboy568 XPG'S FIFA KING
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2010
    Messages:
    8,123
    Likes Received:
    1,531
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England
    Console:
    Xbox
  6. xTG_IrOnZzZ

    xTG_IrOnZzZ Banned BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2010
    Messages:
    4,041
    Likes Received:
    452
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Liverpool
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Your gonna need a X360USB Pro too.
     

Share This Page

Close