Black ops 2 intel save??

stoneraz Nov 11, 2012

  1. stoneraz

    stoneraz Newbie
    65/94

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2011
    Messages:
    285
    Likes Received:
    36
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manchester
    Console:
    Xbox
    Has any one got a save for the intel? Like with one left that needs to be collected?
     
  2. NATAS

    NATAS Musky Maniac Lifetime Gold
    65/94

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2009
    Messages:
    566
    Likes Received:
    221
    Trophy Points:
    65
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Canada Eh!
    Console:
    Xbox
    they are probably linked to your profile like all the other ones
     
  3. NATAS

    NATAS Musky Maniac Lifetime Gold
    65/94

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2009
    Messages:
    566
    Likes Received:
    221
    Trophy Points:
    65
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Canada Eh!
    Console:
    Xbox
    try this save I made, I did not test it. there was 2 files in the folder so I included both. make a backup of your own before using and please post results.

    http://www.xpgamesaves.com/files/file/3352-black-ops-2-intel-save/
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. stoneraz

    stoneraz Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2011
    Messages:
    285
    Likes Received:
    36
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manchester
    Console:
    Xbox
     
  5. stoneraz

    stoneraz Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2011
    Messages:
    285
    Likes Received:
    36
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manchester
    Console:
    Xbox
    Natas tested your intel save works a treat cheers fella =). So it looks like the intel and challenges are all in the save. Which is good news no messing with the gpd. Il edit my other request post and post your link for the intel.

    Thanks again Natas =) + Rep
     
  6. NATAS

    NATAS Musky Maniac Lifetime Gold
    65/94

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2009
    Messages:
    566
    Likes Received:
    221
    Trophy Points:
    65
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Canada Eh!
    Console:
    Xbox
    I thought there was a good chance that it would work because when I picked up intel I didn't notice the save icon. I forgot to save and exit during a mission and the next time I continued the intel that I collected was still there.
     
  7. stoneraz

    stoneraz Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2011
    Messages:
    285
    Likes Received:
    36
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manchester
    Console:
    Xbox
    Yes now all we need is a challenge save with just one challenge remaining. Ive been searching for the last hour cant seem to find one as yet. But ya never know whats around the corner =). Thanks again Natas (satan) =)
     

Share This Page

Close