Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Resolved 64 bit

kwenz21 Mar 18, 2012

  1. kwenz21

    kwenz21 Newbie
    205/282

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2012
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    New Hampshire
    Console:
    Xbox
    i just got a new computer windows 7 home premium 64-bit, 3gb mem, 1tb hd,nvidia geforce 6150se card,amd athlon II x2 220 dual core processor and it says can not start due incompatibility with 64-bit windows.
     
  2. gelboy

    gelboy Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2012
    Messages:
    891
    Likes Received:
    68
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    you need to grab the latest one i had trouble with it to start with ill have a look see if i can find the link to it gelboy
     
  3. gelboy

    gelboy Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2012
    Messages:
    891
    Likes Received:
    68
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
  4. kwenz21

    kwenz21 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2012
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    New Hampshire
    Console:
    Xbox
    ty ill try it :)
     
  5. xpghax

    xpghax Gold Section Mod/Uploader
    205/282

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    8,916
    Likes Received:
    3,937
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Location:
    in sidey's basement :(
    Console:
    Other
    there should be no problem with running it on 64 bit windows,i use 64 bit and so do a few others and it runs with no problems
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close