Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

360 Content Manager for JTAG & RGH 360s - Version 3.0

wolfarvak69 Aug 8, 2012

  1. wolfarvak69

    wolfarvak69 Donator+
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2011
    Messages:
    477
    Likes Received:
    34
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Location:
    USA
    Console:
    Xbox
    Is anyone else having this problem 360 Content Manager only showing Hdd1 and not Usb0 of Hdd2 etc?
    I downloaded this 3.0 version particular because it stated:

    ( Added support
    for uploading to devices other than the internal hard drive (Hdd1).
    Enable advanced features and then edit the device setting on the FTP tab.
    Please note the following limitations exist: Depending on what device you
    upload to, Title Updates may not be put in a location the console will
    check. Content is uploaded using the same folder stucture that would be
    used on an internal hard drive, so make sure you point FSD at the
    "Content" folder for it to load the files. This custom device will also be
    mapped and viewed when using the "Show Xbox 360 Drive" option with FSD, as
    long as the share name is used by FSD.


    and that is exactly what I cannot do! This is very frustrating I am trying to have 360 content manager view Usb0: which as all of my DLC. If i am missing something, someone please let me know. Regards. :)
     
  2. wolfarvak69

    wolfarvak69 Donator+
    25/47

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2011
    Messages:
    477
    Likes Received:
    34
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Location:
    USA
    Console:
    Xbox
  3. XPGCaboose

    XPGCaboose XPG Lifer TeamXPG
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2009
    Messages:
    6,016
    Likes Received:
    707
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    California, USA
    Console:
    Xbox
    I'll have to hook mine up and check. never tried to upload the anything other than internal from 360CM.
     
  4. wolfarvak69

    wolfarvak69 Donator+
    25/47

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2011
    Messages:
    477
    Likes Received:
    34
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Location:
    USA
    Console:
    Xbox
    I figured out caboose-- It can only read one at a time, example usb0 with the 2Tb HDD, restart, reset, only usb0, but default is HDD1,


    PROBLEM Fixed move to resolved problems ;)
     
  5. XPGCaboose

    XPGCaboose XPG Lifer TeamXPG
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2009
    Messages:
    6,016
    Likes Received:
    707
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    California, USA
    Console:
    Xbox
    glad you got it figured out.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close