Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

OUTDATED: ViperX420's RoS Tutorials and CKY DIIIRoS Editor News

ViperX420 Aug 22, 2014

  1. ViperX420

    ViperX420 PS3 Dev XPG Developer
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Messages:
    544
    Likes Received:
    242
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Toronto
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    Thread Has Been Moved to Link Below.
     
  2. lo

    lordjoseph7 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2012
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    As always ty very much for the hard work.
     
  3. dt

    dt3 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I've tried modding my paragon level several times and it never works. I know it has a limit of 210, but no matter what i do it doesn't work.
     
  4. yaroshi

    yaroshi Rookie
    20/47

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2013
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    what level is your character, once they get to max level you have to grind out 1 level then it should work.
     
  5. dt

    dt3 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Are you saying I mod the level for paragon then create a level one and grind him to max level then the paragon level will take?

    EDIT **** Nevermind, I got it. I wasn't replacing the profile.dat with the account.dat.
     
  6. ViperX420

    ViperX420 PS3 Dev XPG Developer
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Messages:
    544
    Likes Received:
    242
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Toronto
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    no you get to lvl 70 then hit paragon 1 before trying to mod paragon it cannot create something out of nothing if there is 0 data to replace it won't properlly replace the data understand?

    EDIT: By the way if anyone has Jade's Chest Armor or Jade's Helmet please get in contact with me asap as i'm currently searching for these 2 piece and its had me searching for 10 hours now with no results and i kinda wanna move on to monk its the last class to do.
     
  7. iNvRG

    iNvRG Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2013
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    1993027113 jade harvesters wisdom
    259071144 jade harvesters peace

    Try those with and without the -
    What I do is just create a "New Item" and just add both negative numbers and the normal ones and load up the game and the game will delete the invalid one and leave the correct item ID. It's quick simple and effective
     
  8. St

    StreamerHouse Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Have them both but on PS4, let me know how I can help - We have a large community on twitch at twitch.tv/streamerhouse trading gear currently if you are looking for something specific come into chat and we can try to find it for you.
     
  9. ViperX420

    ViperX420 PS3 Dev XPG Developer
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Messages:
    544
    Likes Received:
    242
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Toronto
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    can you jump on skype today so we can setup a meeting between you a cky so we can get you setup on the team later? btw thanks again you saved my ass some time again btw we have just about all set items now we are only missing the monk sets.
     
  10. iNvRG

    iNvRG Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2013
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    Sure I can get on skype for a bit a little later. I just need to finish packing my car becasue I'm going away this weekend and won't be at my computer
     
  11. ViperX420

    ViperX420 PS3 Dev XPG Developer
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Messages:
    544
    Likes Received:
    242
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Toronto
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    ok cool just give me a call when you get the chance.

    EDIT: We are finally down to the final stretch of set items we are looking for all monk set item GBID's and the shadow set GBID's thanks in advanced guys for all your assistance guy's.
     
  12. js

    jstarr300 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Will this new database be for ps3 as well.
     
  13. De

    DellBoy Veni Vidi Vici Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    May 5, 2012
    Messages:
    4,228
    Likes Received:
    2,569
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Location:
    Under Your Bed
    Console:
    Xbox
    I don't know if you'd seen the saves I've been doing for Diablo 3 RoS but I've been able to mod the paragon level to 100 on a brand new account/character using your tool even been able to bring account and stash and characters from Diablo 3 over to reaper of souls and much much more, I've been playing around for the last few days and using a mixture of manual editing using your editor and jappi's editor I've been able to do everything you can do on Diablo 3 on Reaper of Souls even modding gems\set\gear making 1 hit kill and invincible gear also unlocking playthroughs etc.

    Just incase you have no clue what I'm on about check spoiler, maybe we can do something together with the love we have for Diablo and creating great stuff for the community ;)
     
  14. ViperX420

    ViperX420 PS3 Dev XPG Developer
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Messages:
    544
    Likes Received:
    242
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Toronto
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    if you haven't been keeping up with our progress we already have paragon 10000 and know it goes up to over 2 billion but crashes game on load when higher then 10k not only that we have infinite blood shards basically among other things discovered at this point.
     
  15. De

    DellBoy Veni Vidi Vici Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    May 5, 2012
    Messages:
    4,228
    Likes Received:
    2,569
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Location:
    Under Your Bed
    Console:
    Xbox
    what do the blood shards do again?
    I can add any gear and import diablo 3 characters into it as well and mod the gear and all items
     
  16. Ghosti

    Ghosti Royal Pro-ness Gold Subscriber XPG Developer
    105/188

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2009
    Messages:
    1,721
    Likes Received:
    38
    Trophy Points:
    105
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    blood shards are essentially a second currency that is used during adventure mode so you have the chance of getting class item legends and other ones. I have played 7200 hours on the PC version hahaha
     
  17. yaroshi

    yaroshi Rookie
    20/47

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2013
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    So excited for the new database. cant wait
     
  18. bc

    bcasttheking Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Is it possible to export a save to next gen more than once. Meaning can i export a save then if i get a better one later on i can overwrite my current save.
     
  19. ViperX420

    ViperX420 PS3 Dev XPG Developer
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Messages:
    544
    Likes Received:
    242
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Toronto
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    well atm our production has come to a hault due to ddos issue's that are out of our control so i'm just gonna sit back and take a break cause i can't get nothing done in this state of things sorry but there is now gonna be a slight delay on the database update.
     
  20. lo

    lordjoseph7 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2012
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    Yep you can overwrite it as many times as you want. Until Blizz decide to remove the export/import function anyway. Just understand it is one way highway, old gen to next gen, not the other way around.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close