Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Resolved RF: Armageddon

Swiftus Jun 13, 2011

  1. Swiftus

    Swiftus Newbie
    45/47

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2011
    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sol 3
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    I have no idea if it's just me that is having this problem but the RF: A tool does not open at all when you click on it. All the others open fine so?
     
  2. Redneckromeo

    Redneckromeo Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Messages:
    601
    Likes Received:
    51
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Minnesota
    Console:
    Xbox
    I am having that problem aswell i cannot open the tool at all
     
  3. re

    red hulk Newbie BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    seriously just hex edit ur money its very simple or u could just search for modded gpd's for the game in the mean time...
     
  4. Redneckromeo

    Redneckromeo Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Messages:
    601
    Likes Received:
    51
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Minnesota
    Console:
    Xbox
    Uh i think we know how to hex but for some ppl its not that easy so u cud give them some respect bcuz they may be having a tough time trying to replace there gpd cuz it doesnt load all the time....
     
  5. Swiftus

    Swiftus Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2011
    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sol 3
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    Not only what CountryBoy says but it also lets the creators know that some of the tools don't function
     
  6. Bu

    Bullet Guest

    Thanks for pointing out the bug Swiftus.
     
  7. c0

    c0madr0ne Member
    45/47

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2009
    Messages:
    895
    Likes Received:
    109
    Trophy Points:
    45
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    i will look into why. Most likely we just forgot to code the button...there was a lot to do so we are sorry that it was over looked.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close