Request: Dragon Age 2 Modded Unlimited Start

androidbeat Dec 1, 2012

  1. androidbeat

    androidbeat Rookie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2012
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Console:
    Xbox
    I tried to mod my Dragon Age 2 gamesave but when I try to load it in the game it just says "The file was damaged and cannot be loaded". When I saved it in 360Revolution it said it Saved rehashed and resigned. So I'm pretty sure it did save rehashed and resigned... I gave up trying to mod it on my own because it kept saying the gamesaves is damaged. Does anyone have an unlimited start gamesave?
     
  2. Mi

    Michael122 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    i have a few modded DA2 saves if u still want them
     
  3. gr

    grits Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    YES!, Please It Would Be Very Nice
     
  4. Zell57

    Zell57 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2012
    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    98
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    France
    Console:
    Xbox
    this is awesome i bought DLCS
     
  5. Mi

    Michael122 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
  6. Mi

    Michael122 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    http://www.mediafire.com/?4ver2h08g6kx9ro thats is project nights starter saves if u want those too
    and +rep and thanks to him for those saves and im not claiming them either so yea <----thats just in case somebody get pissed and say i claimed them or said i own them or made them when i did not
     
  7. bw

    bwag16 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    when i go to use one of these game saves it says its been damaged. It says that when i use 360 evolution also, is there a way to get around that with out deleteing the caches.
     
  8. Wo

    WolfsCreed Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    can some one give me a girl mage modded game save that i can use. i have a mac book so if u can put it in a format that it can use i would be forever happy

    i use the program velocity as its mac friendly. ive look every were an all the ones ive downloaded so far i can not read because its a bunch of random words letters and symbols.
     
  9. Mi

    Michael122 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    there is a way around that u move the save from one save device to another like usb to mem card or mem card to hard drive and then move it back thats always worked 4 me.

    and u have to chang the 2 ids on them to ur ids other wise they wont work and u need to know ur porifle id and device id which are on back of your 360 can look it up on youtube bout findin ids or rehashin an resigning
     

Share This Page

Close