[Region Free] Assassins Creed III TU6

NaCLy AF Mar 20, 2013

  1. NaCLy AF

    NaCLy AF Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    15/47

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    6,543
    Likes Received:
    2,024
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox One
    This Tittle Update is required to play the latest DLC! Here are links for all 3 versions

    3E4B911D

    3EABC729

    6D9F552E
     
  2. so

    songjian Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    i have media ID 547E7E97 TU thank you
     
  3. KewlMods

    KewlMods Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2012
    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    which one do I download im trying to use the new dlc on my jtag but its not working
     
  4. KewlMods

    KewlMods Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2012
    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    how do I know which one to download
     
  5. tE

    tEcHN0 Guest

    I'd try them all, for me only a certain filename worked.
     
  6. KewlMods

    KewlMods Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2012
    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    my god
     
  7. KewlMods

    KewlMods Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2012
    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    3E4B911D s the one I need because the tittle update 5 is the same tu0000004000 but when I try the tu6 it doesn't work
    update 1 I figured it out I just peut everything on a flash drive through horizon and then I played it worked
     
  8. erika92bw

    erika92bw Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2013
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Italy
    Console:
    Xbox
    i have an xbox 360 without jtag, is there a gpd file of Assassin's creed dlc The Tyranny of King Washington for xbox 360 modified without jtag?
     
  9. tE

    tEcHN0 Guest

    No, you would have to have a Jtag/RGH to use the unlocked dlc unless you bought it from XBL.
     
  10. Lo

    LordErving Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    :-D
     
  11. Heavy Smoker

    Heavy Smoker Battlefield Junkie XPG Retired Staff
    205/282

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2014
    Messages:
    4,768
    Likes Received:
    2,731
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Smoker's Paradise
    Console:
    Xbox
    Please be careful when posting Lord as we can class this as spam.

    Last thing i want to do is give you a warning and points :(
     
  12. Co

    Corvo33 Rookie
    10/47

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    10
    Thanks
     
  13. Co

    Corvo33 Rookie
    10/47

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    10
    The links dont work
     
  14. cerber

    cerber Rookie
    15/47

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2015
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Zgorzelec
    Console:
    Xbox

Share This Page

Close