Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Unresolved minecraft iventory wont load to mod

eben48 Apr 6, 2013

  1. eben48

    eben48 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    6 feet under
    Console:
    Xbox
    hi i am trying to mod my innventory on minecraft like i have done many times in the past but whenever i load the file it searches for the inventory and says complete but nothing shoows up i have tried making another save and even redownloading 360revoloution any help would be nice .

    here is my save
    http://www.mediafire.com/?mfo25jbln43wtmx

    its too big to put in so i had to use mediafire
     
  2. ALHMaGiCz

    ALHMaGiCz SCAMMER BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2012
    Messages:
    368
    Likes Received:
    198
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wal-Mart
    Console:
    Xbox
    Same thing happens to me. :( . Is it because the name of the save is Tave and not Save?
     
  3. eben48

    eben48 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    6 feet under
    Console:
    Xbox
    no because ive been modding it as tave the entire time and it said tave when i pulled it out so i havent changed anything
     
  4. Shadow

    Shadow Watchers Staff Member XPG Moderator
    430/564

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    9,014
    Likes Received:
    1,420
    Trophy Points:
    430
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Floating in Space having a beer with the guy who d
    Console:
    Xbox One
    list how u mod it so i can see what u did worng as am ale to mod my world lots of time.
     
  5. eben48

    eben48 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    6 feet under
    Console:
    Xbox
    i fill my inventory with one dirt each exit and save take out m usb put it in to the computer with 360rev up then i go to usb explorer open drive and nav to where the minecraft save is then i extract it to my desktop to make a baack up then go to the explorer and right click the click mod file. after that normally it loads the inventory i change what i want and save it then close the drive and play but now for some reason when its loading the inventory in the mod tool it starts t load like normal but the then nothing shows up. its like theres nothing in my inventory but i know there is
     
  6. ALHMaGiCz

    ALHMaGiCz SCAMMER BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2012
    Messages:
    368
    Likes Received:
    198
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wal-Mart
    Console:
    Xbox
    I do the same thing as eben48, but I use Horizon to extract my save to the desktop.
     
  7. sa

    sapirsniper Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    same. i thing the new update for minecraft patch it
     
  8. eben48

    eben48 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    6 feet under
    Console:
    Xbox
    i was thinking that myself..is there an alternative way like hex editing or do i actually have to mine in minecraft lol
     
  9. TRUExSKILLxKILL

    TRUExSKILLxKILL I
    95/188

    Joined:
    May 6, 2012
    Messages:
    1,188
    Likes Received:
    284
    Trophy Points:
    95
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Battle Creek, MI
    Console:
    Xbox
    You can hex edit your saves to mod it still, I don't think that they will patch it anytime soon. Look in this section for some tutorials on it.
    http://www.xpgamesaves.com/forum/429-xbox-360-minecraft-tutorials/
     
  10. nyu206

    nyu206 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2012
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    34
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    360 rev isn't patched for me even with the TU9 update,
    I've noticed if my save increases in size past 10-15meg (compressed) then the main profiles inventory wont load on 360 Rev, (i think it might be summit to do with the offset in the .Dat file)

    there is a temporary work around that works for me, that is if you have a second controller,
    load the second controller on your minecraft world and use a new profile that hasn't been on that world before and fill that up with dirt/cobble/stone etc, load the save in 360rev and it should detect the second profile and you should be able to mod the items (in the second profile).

    Hope this helped
     
  11. Ho

    Hostility Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I would've started a new topic but I decided not too...
    Same problem, I mod it liek usual but this time when I Open > and load my profile it just stays at complete. with the bar full. Never loads the interface to change the items.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close