ive hit a snag with my first trainer hellllllllppppp

mickdoc Aug 22, 2013

  1. mickdoc

    mickdoc Banned BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 2, 2013
    Messages:
    378
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Flamesville
    Console:
    Xbox
    i want to learn how to do trainer mods and decided to start with scarface , its an original xbox game on my 360 , i got the coke and the money and im currently working on the ammo for all the guns , my question is this if you have played it you will know what i mean , how do i get figures to search for my health its the inside of a circle theres no health figures
     
  2. actualmanx

    actualmanx Member
    25/47

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2011
    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    62
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    West Midlands
    Console:
    Xbox
    search for values that have decresed when ur health goes down
     
  3. mickdoc

    mickdoc Banned BANNED
    25/47

    Joined:
    May 2, 2013
    Messages:
    378
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Flamesville
    Console:
    Xbox
    i dont quite follow do you mean just random numbers (sorry)
     
  4. actualmanx

    actualmanx Member
    25/47

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2011
    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    62
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    West Midlands
    Console:
    Xbox
    if your using artmoney and simpledump be at full health and do a dump then lose some health do another dump so on, in artmoney do a search for a unknown value then on the second dump search for a value that has decreased, get some health ,dump and search for a value that has increased. in artmoney you can choose what you want to search for exact value, decresed,increased, unknown value. also a tip you might need to search reveresed
     
  5. mickdoc

    mickdoc Banned BANNED
    25/47

    Joined:
    May 2, 2013
    Messages:
    378
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Flamesville
    Console:
    Xbox
    thanks mate i will try that now cheers
     
  6. StarkillerAkatsuki

    StarkillerAkatsuki Official Self-Deprecating Noob
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2013
    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    119
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    And it's most likely a float, at least if it was a 360 game it would be, i don't know about the original xbox.
     
  7. mickdoc

    mickdoc Banned BANNED
    25/47

    Joined:
    May 2, 2013
    Messages:
    378
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Flamesville
    Console:
    Xbox
    i dont know what that means mate
     
  8. StarkillerAkatsuki

    StarkillerAkatsuki Official Self-Deprecating Noob
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2013
    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    119
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Where it says Type in Artmoney, you should put it on float.
     
  9. mickdoc

    mickdoc Banned BANNED
    25/47

    Joined:
    May 2, 2013
    Messages:
    378
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Flamesville
    Console:
    Xbox
    im doing the simpledump trainer thing mate dont think im there yet
     

Share This Page

Close