Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Unresolved .gpd files?

MenasGR Feb 16, 2013

  1. MenasGR

    MenasGR Newbie
    235/282

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Athens,Greece
    Console:
    Xbox
    Hello guys! Could you please help me with something? I'm trying to use the Halo 4 Save Editor,and it asks for a .gpd file. Could you explain to me what kind of file is that,and how i can find/extract it,so i can use it? Or if you could,direct me to proper thread,please! Thank you!
     
  2. XPGProgrammer

    XPGProgrammer Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2013
    Messages:
    802
    Likes Received:
    214
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Canada
    Console:
    Xbox
    Well, you first need to put your profile in your USB and then open it in Horizon. Extract the .gpd called 4D530919 and then bam you can mod it.

    It's a file saved on your profile by the way.
     
  3. MenasGR

    MenasGR Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Athens,Greece
    Console:
    Xbox
    Can i do it with Modio,or is it possible only with Horizon?
     
  4. Beatfreaka

    Beatfreaka Meat Popsicle Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2012
    Messages:
    350
    Likes Received:
    65
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Portland, OR, USA
    Console:
    Xbox
    I would extract it with horizon because modio has been known to corrupt saves from time to time...
     
  5. iamkillerjoe

    iamkillerjoe Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2012
    Messages:
    269
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Long Beach, California USA
    Console:
    Xbox
    or use Xtaf USB Explorer ^_^ yes that is a profile file.
     
  6. MenasGR

    MenasGR Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Athens,Greece
    Console:
    Xbox
    Okay,i got it. Now,after i apply the changes i want,i save it and re-insert it to my profile folder?
     
  7. lavaguy96

    lavaguy96 Slayer Of 32Bit
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2012
    Messages:
    370
    Likes Received:
    105
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Slaying Pixels
    Console:
    Other
  8. MenasGR

    MenasGR Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Athens,Greece
    Console:
    Xbox
    LOL,probably,huh?
     
  9. Tony B

    Tony B Ťサ∑ ㄕ◊к∑㎡◊и Lifetime Gold
    185/188

    Joined:
    May 21, 2012
    Messages:
    3,294
    Likes Received:
    717
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Yes, you would. But be sure to make a backup of your profile before you insert anything to make sure you don't screw up ;)


    Sent from my iPhone 4s using Tapatalk
     
  10. MenasGR

    MenasGR Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Athens,Greece
    Console:
    Xbox
    Okay,i tried adding 10000XP,and it worked,but i can get it to stick online. All i wanna do is complete the First Strike commendation,nothing else,but i can't get it to work...
     
  11. MenasGR

    MenasGR Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Athens,Greece
    Console:
    Xbox
    Guys,i have another question,which i don't think is worthy of a new topic. I found the Category "SPGs" in the Download section. What does SPG mean?
     
  12. NaCLy AF

    NaCLy AF Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    6,543
    Likes Received:
    2,024
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox One
    second player glitch .. You need to use 2 remotes for tjis


    Sent from my iPhone 5 using Tapatalk 2
     
  13. MenasGR

    MenasGR Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Athens,Greece
    Console:
    Xbox
    Oooh,got it! Thanks a lot,man!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close