Bioshock Infinite All TU V1.1

sensi420 Feb 7, 2014

  1. sensi420

    sensi420 Contributor TeamXPG
    20/47

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    2,533
    Likes Received:
    5,124
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Location:
    In your kitchen drinking your MILK!!!
    Console:
    Xbox
    [​IMG]

    File Name: Bioshock Infinite All TU V1.1
    File Submitter: Sensi420
    File Submitted: 07 Feb 2014
    File Category: XBOX 360 Trainers
    Title ID : 5454085D
    TU Required: No
    TU : ANY
    DLC required ?: Yes




    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]


    Smoked BY

    XPGSensi420


    [​IMG]


    ~Options~

    Inf Health

    1 Hit/1 Shot Kills

    Infinite Salt/Vigor

    Infinite Ammo

    Infinite Shield

    Infinite Money MOD


    Infinite Lock Picks


    ~Instructions~



    1. Download The Attachment Below​

    2. Extract.

    3. Put "Trainer.xex" And "Trainer_Loader.xex" On Your HDD

    4. Run The Trainer_Loader.xex

    5. Now Run the Game. Press Back + Dpad UP​

    To Bring Up The Trainer.

    6. Enjoy!


    ~Notes~

    Made for Title ID: 5454085D

    Title Update Needed: ANY TU



    ~TeamXPG Sr~
    - ADDZ - XPGObyto- Bullet -- BxRKings - begallegal1
    - XPGSensi420 - GoldZ - AlexKyori -f1l3gr3n-


    -TeamXPG Dev-
    Whit ey -
    redhulk- JohnAKAGoldGiver-MastaOfEvil -
    -
    -
    XPGAurora
    -t3fury -losparo-XPGRocky-AAW- Froody



     
  2. Ro

    Rocky Guest

    Excellent work as always ;)
     
  3. losparo

    losparo Moderator Staff Member XPG Moderator TeamXPG
    380/564

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2012
    Messages:
    2,060
    Likes Received:
    7,207
    Trophy Points:
    380
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    Beast of a trainer! Works perfect, nice work sensi ;)
     
  4. sensi420

    sensi420 Contributor TeamXPG
    205/282

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    2,533
    Likes Received:
    5,124
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Location:
    In your kitchen drinking your MILK!!!
    Console:
    Xbox
    Grab V1.1 had to fix a Health bug on melee damage
    Big thanks to Losparo for the help on this one and testing it out.
     
  5. FatPat666

    FatPat666 ѪĴůğğäĽŏҲҲƉƴĻȺNѪ Lifetime Gold XPG Retired Staff
    135/188

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2011
    Messages:
    1,782
    Likes Received:
    822
    Trophy Points:
    135
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    50187
    Console:
    Xbox One
    thank you for this. awesome work.
     
  6. HOKKUSPOKKUS

    HOKKUSPOKKUS XPG
    105/188

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2013
    Messages:
    1,213
    Likes Received:
    567
    Trophy Points:
    105
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    French /Paris :-)
    Console:
    Xbox
    [​IMG]
     
  7. us

    username0 Rookie
    20/47

    Joined:
    May 28, 2013
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Console:
    Xbox
    I got a bug!

    Running on TU0
    Game ID: 5454085D

    I have Inf heath, inf ammo and inf salt on.
    The bug is that no one dies?! I turned on one hit one kill and still nothing some how the bad guys have inf heath?

    Edit once the inf heath is disabled then the bad guys die... But so do I :(
     
  8. De

    DellBoy Veni Vidi Vici Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    May 5, 2012
    Messages:
    4,228
    Likes Received:
    2,569
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Location:
    Under Your Bed
    Console:
    Xbox
    Great work and thanks for filling my request.
    Is there no way of updating Chameleon easy like when we request something for Chameleon you updating Chameleon and Releasing a new .dat file thats updated? just a idea else isn't making all these as stand alone trainers extra work for you?
    Thanks mate and can't wait to play the dlc with this been waiting for it ;)
     
  9. sensi420

    sensi420 Contributor TeamXPG
    205/282

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    2,533
    Likes Received:
    5,124
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Location:
    In your kitchen drinking your MILK!!!
    Console:
    Xbox
    yeah there is a TU0 Bug if you are using TU0 just download my old trainer for TU0
    this is designed for TU1-TU6
    No its not extra work for us, we are doing a lot more TU games for chameleon in the background. this is mainly also a All TU Patch test for us also.
     
  10. qu

    quorumz Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2012
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    any idea? when i run the trainer and i start the game, the screen keeps black (no 2k logo popping up)
     
  11. sensi420

    sensi420 Contributor TeamXPG
    205/282

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    2,533
    Likes Received:
    5,124
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Location:
    In your kitchen drinking your MILK!!!
    Console:
    Xbox
    Strange bug, i haven't had that issue on my Dev or RGH. What if any plugins do you have installed??
     
  12. qu

    quorumz Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2012
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I have a Jtag'ed xbox running latest dashboard. I got 2 plugins: xppd11.xex (no idea what it does actually :) ) and swap.xex (which was needed for some games.)

    is disabled all plugins, still no go, black sceen after parent check. (i got the complex version running tu5 which was downloaded bij freedash)
     
  13. sensi420

    sensi420 Contributor TeamXPG
    205/282

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    2,533
    Likes Received:
    5,124
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Location:
    In your kitchen drinking your MILK!!!
    Console:
    Xbox
    First of all never ever ever ever post XYpee name in any of my topics.
    I made the trainer using Complex release. You have to disable all plugins and reboot console so changes are saved. And i tested on all TU even TU5(Killed my gamesaves)
     
  14. qu

    quorumz Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2012
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    ok, will edit my previous post :)
    strange, 1 time it reloaded freedash and game starts but no trainer. again xbox powered down/on, screen goes black (got the latest dashboard since yesterday but even that does not make any difference)

    ah found it, its the god damn parent blocker!!
     
  15. sensi420

    sensi420 Contributor TeamXPG
    205/282

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    2,533
    Likes Received:
    5,124
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Location:
    In your kitchen drinking your MILK!!!
    Console:
    Xbox
    Damn parents, lol
    Glad you got it working
     
  16. Gr

    Gringo le vampire Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2010
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Thank you so much !!!! :)
     
  17. St

    Straiker24 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Big Thx Sensi420,

    i will test it tommorow ;)
     
  18. Bo

    BooBooKitty Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    has anyone else come across this problem?

    on the 4th arena about wave 9/10 when the big blimp comes in and you have to board it to destroy the engine, once you get on the rails to make your way up the game crashes and the xbox says fatal crash intercepted but ends up getting stuck on a black screen

    the very first time i used this trainer i ran through that whole arena with all cheats on no problem but when i tried it again yesterday as i only need level 13 ribbon it kept crashing with cheats on as soon as i get on the rail

    its odd why it all worked fine one time but crashes at the same time every other time, could it be a memory problem like there is too much going on in the game along with the trainer loaded into the memory so it can't handle it?

    UPDATE :

    i tried it again but with just god and 1 hit kill and turned them off on that level and it didn't crash
     
  19. RoxasValentine

    RoxasValentine lives east of Idiot Town
    25/47

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2012
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    WR, guess where that is
    Console:
    Other
    Do I need all DLC files for this game?
    I only have the Burial at Sea Ep. 1 and the Season Pass DLC and I am on TU6. Inf Ammo and Inf Salt doesn't work or causes freezes.

    Any ideas?
     
  20. Ge

    Geed Rookie
    20/47

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Console:
    Xbox
    Great trainer and I hope there's an update for TU7. Some inifinites work (ammo, salts) and some don't (health/lockpicks). Thanks much.
     

Share This Page

Close