Allow me to re-introduce myself.

LVZX Apr 19, 2014

1. LVZX

LVZX Newbie
    95/188

Yo what is up ladies and gentleman, I'm LVZX! I have previously introduced myself however, if I must say so myself, it was a shambles, in this topic I hope to reintroduce myself with a more professional/formal approach.

I'm LVZX also known as Kalym, I'm a 28 year old Professional Graphics and Web Artist. I'm also an eager Tech/Computer fanatic. My PC is mainly my pride and joy, I'll list the specs below for those interested. Anyhow whilst making a new appearance on XPGamesaves I hope to achieve 2 things with help from you guys.

1. Kick-start my new YouTube channel which will be one of the first YouTube channels that does reviews, unboxings, comparisons and test on all of the latest tech but that's not the best part, I will be recording in 4K (Ultra HD, 2160p).

Two questions that strike me when I think of this are; Why 4K? & Isn't 4K overkill considering 1080p is enough for some? Well technically speaking yes but with the rise of 4K monitors and capture cards slowly creeping their way into the market I think being one of the first to make such a huge step forward is a standalone achievement. Why 4K? Well crisper, cleaner looking quality to give you an even better insight on how things look, feel and come across to the human eye. 4K is the step forward and it's time we all make that leap, it's the beginning of a new era of technology.

2. Start my new PC Building business, I will take a look at what you (the consumer) wants from their PC such as Video Editing, Gaming, Audio etc... I will then do some extreme shopping looking for the cheapest prices possible for what I see as the best of the best within your budget. As a result of this you will receive this PC of your choice but without all the hassle and fear of assembling it, another cool thing is that cable management is done for you and to a truly phenomenal standard.