Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Resolved Why since I use the mod and made all invents to 0 to make mine visible do I keep spawning in my spaw

SeanMole Jul 16, 2012

  1. Se

    SeanMole Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2012
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    I made a bedrock spawn trap and now I am official screwed if there if no one spawns outside.
    This happen before me and 2 friends managed to boost each other out. I fixed that. Now I'm back in there.

    After every save without fail I spawn inside the spawner without my items other than a map. Also I cannot just change the map into glass because even after changing alll invents to '0' used the mod again, and yet again there is still loads more invents I need to change to '0' I have probably had over 50 people in my server so far, so it will take me forever to find my one and also imagine all those that entered with just a map so mine would be among all those.
     
  2. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,456
    Likes Received:
    298
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    why in gods name would you create a spawn trap our of bedrock, did you not envisage something like this would happen?
    there is nothing we can do for you, this is entirely 100% user error.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Se

    SeanMole Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2012
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    yeah forum user error, I did what they said about making all to '0' and then now this has happened.
    Plus I lose all my items again using the idea from a forum user.
     
  4. aaronbone

    aaronbone Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2012
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    mod your position, you cant use the tool on 360rev for that youll have to hex it or google a tool for that
     
  5. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,456
    Likes Received:
    298
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    when you put 0 on your inventory, you basically deleted that player off the world,

    so when you loaded it back up the game thought you were a new player and spawned you at the default spawn point with a map.

    if there was no bedrock trap covering the default spawn then there would be no problem, as i mentioned before this is 100% user error, and there is nothing we can do to help you..

    Topic locked and moved.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close