Updating 2.0.16756.0 With LT 3.0 Results

Bullet Jun 4, 2014

  1. Bu

    Bullet Guest

    So far there is no official word from C4eva about Updating to the latest dash ( 2.0.16756.0 ) with LT3.0

    The update was mainly to remove the apps paywall, which means you will now have access to a bunch of free apps on the Xbox 360, more details here:

    I have tested the following Xbox 360 drives on LT3.0 and can confirm they are working fine on the latest update, however as always you should always proceed with caution, there is always the risk on being banned from Xbox Live.

    Tested and confirmed drives so far:

    Samsung TS-H943A

    Benq

    Hitachi 79
    These drives have been confirmed as working, if you have updated your drive please post here to add to the list.
     
    Last edited: Jun 4, 2014
  2. XPG0

    XPG0 Member
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 28, 2014
    Messages:
    622
    Likes Received:
    310
    Trophy Points:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    updated with the liton from the photos xbox and it still works fine
     
  3. XPG0

    XPG0 Member
    45/47

    Joined:
    May 28, 2014
    Messages:
    622
    Likes Received:
    310
    Trophy Points:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    updated with the liton from the photos xbox and it still works fine
     
  4. XPG0

    XPG0 Member
    45/47

    Joined:
    May 28, 2014
    Messages:
    622
    Likes Received:
    310
    Trophy Points:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    updated with the liton from the photos xbox and it still works fine
     
  5. XPG0

    XPG0 Member
    45/47

    Joined:
    May 28, 2014
    Messages:
    622
    Likes Received:
    310
    Trophy Points:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    phat xboxand sorry for multi post my blackberry playbook is playing up
     
  6. pr

    primal666 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2013
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    liton works fine after update:)
     
  7. NOMADD99

    NOMADD99 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK
    Console:
    Xbox
    lol, I wonder if liton works fine.
     
  8. CaptainSkeet

    CaptainSkeet Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2013
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    DubV
    Console:
    Xbox
    I've updated with my xk3y and so far no problems. Just use the bypass when doing the update..shouldn't have any problems from "what I have heard" yet.
     

Share This Page

Close