UNREADABLE Key for Diablo 3

Cbear130 Sep 19, 2013

  1. Cbear130

    Cbear130 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wisconsin, USA
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    Alright, I'm new to this whole brute force program and everything.. But I've tried several different ways to upload my Diablo 3 save into the program, to get an unreadable key. I can hit F6 for a brute force and it shows me a key, but it won't let me do any decrypting or what-not. It would be greatly appreciated if someone could help me through it. Here are some of the things that it shows me when I hit verify:

    BSD.png
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Ahogwin1989

    Ahogwin1989 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2013
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Game Save Corrupted Perhaps?

    Is This Your OWN Personal Save or One You Have Downloaded?
     
  3. Ahogwin1989

    Ahogwin1989 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2013
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Try Updating Your Brute Force Cheat Database,
     
  4. Justeve

    Justeve Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    125/188

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    551
    Likes Received:
    1,110
    Trophy Points:
    125
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    London
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Check what version you have of net framework.
    Or run pfdtool.exe inside brute force install folder.
     
  5. Cbear130

    Cbear130 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wisconsin, USA
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    Alright, Did what both of you said.. and bam it worked. Thanks fellas :)
     
  6. smokle

    smokle Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    33
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    USA, Indiana
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    glad u finally got it worked out, sorry I didn't have the answer!
     
  7. Cbear130

    Cbear130 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wisconsin, USA
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    Its alright! I have now just to figure out how to mod the stats and I'm set for farming (;
     
  8. smokle

    smokle Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2013
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    33
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    USA, Indiana
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    awesome dude, have fun
     
  9. bl

    bliazzardking Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    my doesnt seem to put anything on the usb is there a program i need other than HxD and bruteforce ?
     

Share This Page

Close