Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Resolved Unhandled Exception "cannot Access File"

Fleshgod Jul 4, 2012

  1. Fl

    Fleshgod Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Hey everyone. I'm new to this and I've done this once before, but this time around, I've run into a problem.

    I'm trying to mod my "Just Cause 2" game save and I keep getting this error:

    [​IMG]

    I figured maybe it was just the game save, so I tried to mod a couple different games and i keep getting the same error.

    I then tried to delete and re-download 360Revolution, but I STILL kept gtting the same error.

    I had no other programs opened that could have been using the game save file, so I have no idea what is going on. Here is my game save file, just in case it's needed.

    http://www.mediafire.com/?w6cxg348x453drx

    Any and all help will be appreciated, thank you.
     
  2. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,455
    Likes Received:
    298
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    i will look into this for you, give me a few minutes.

    ok the save opened up correctly for me,

    will you be using the mod tool for just cause 2 again or not?

    if not.. i will just mod it for you and reupload your save,

    if you are going to use it again i will have to try and fix the problem you are encountering,
     
  3. Fl

    Fleshgod Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I don't think I'd be using it more than once. If you could max everything aside from the Chaos, I'd be greatful. Although, I still need to find a fix for this, because it happens when I try to mod other games as well.
     
  4. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,455
    Likes Received:
    298
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    I will mod it for you when i get out the bath.. If you would like to send your save and others whixh dont work to c0ma.. He could help you better then i could in fixing the issue you are having.

    Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
     
  5. Fl

    Fleshgod Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Will do. Thanks, man.
     
  6. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,455
    Likes Received:
    298
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    http://www.2shared.com/file/Nk2GIgzO/JustCause2Save00.html

    have you tried dragging the saves into 360rev and then clicking "mod tool"
     
  7. Fl

    Fleshgod Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    No, I haven't. I've just been clicking on the Mod tool and opening the save from there.

    I'll try it in a bit.
     
  8. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,455
    Likes Received:
    298
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    if it wont let you drag + drop change your UAC settings to the lowest security.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close