Preview Ubisoft announces games slated for E3 next month

XPG Darkside May 29, 2013

  1. XPG Darkside

    XPG Darkside Eating cake.... Gold Subscriber Lifetime Gold
    460/564

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2011
    Messages:
    8,903
    Likes Received:
    5,009
    Trophy Points:
    460
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Eating cake.
    Location:
    In Rockys Fridge....
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Ubisoft has announced the titles it will be bringing to E3 next month, titles in which we are bound to see shown during its press conference on June 10. Also, the lovely Aisha Tyler will be back to host the press event.

    [​IMG]

    Those attending the event should expect the following to appear at the firm’s booth:

    Assassin’s Creed 4: Black Flag
    Rayman Legends
    South Park: The Stick of Truth
    Splinter Cell: Blacklist
    Watch Dogs

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4sckeWWGWxU&feature=player_embedded

    The firm has also said more titles will be available, although it failed to state what it mean by “more”. So, expect a few announcements regarding titles in the works such as “exclusive next-generation games, innovative editions of popular franchises and new brands and titles.”

    June 10 is going to be a very busy day: Microsoft is scheduled for 9:30am PST/12:30pm EST; then Ubisoft at 1:00pm PST/4.00pm EST; followed by EA at 3:00pm PST/6.00pm EST; and finally, Sony’s will kick off at 6:00pm PST/9.00pm EST

    Thanks, Gematsu.
     

Share This Page

Close