TU Deleted The Game on XB1...

gameroms Jan 28, 2014

  1. gameroms

    gameroms XPG
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,461
    Likes Received:
    437
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    US
    Console:
    Xbox One
    So I downloaded the maps & started the game and it asked to update so i selected install and it got stuck on 97% so i canceled install, and now the game is not in my games. If I go to the store it says Install, WTF?

    This was a digital copy of the game..
     
  2. HAWK zer0

    HAWK zer0 Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2010
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    57
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Maybe the downloaded versions can now update directly into the game container?
    Rather than having a separate tu update, if so then that would probably cause it to corrupt without finishing the update?
    btw do u have the season pass and if so did you buy on xbox one or 360?
     
  3. gameroms

    gameroms XPG
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,461
    Likes Received:
    437
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    US
    Console:
    Xbox One
    i have season pass on xb1, 360 & jtag, lol

    its a gaming house with me and my sons. :)
     
  4. HAWK zer0

    HAWK zer0 Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2010
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    57
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Do you know if the season pass can go from xb1 to 360? kinda like stats?
    I know it can go 360 to xb1, but I have it for xb1 and I haven`t used the code yet because I prefer xbox 360 :)
     
  5. gameroms

    gameroms XPG
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,461
    Likes Received:
    437
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    US
    Console:
    Xbox One
    wont code work on 360? then you can take it to xb1
     
  6. HAWK zer0

    HAWK zer0 Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2010
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    57
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    nope if I try using it on 360 it says invalid code! I would think it can go back and forth like the 360 could but Im not so sure?
     
  7. reluctantkill3r

    reluctantkill3r Member
    25/47

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2011
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    38
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Console:
    Xbox One
    my update did almost the same thing. It just had a half hour of issues, so I rebooted and it started at 0%. This isn't fun. I'll just deal with mine tomorrow.
     
  8. ServiusTheBear

    ServiusTheBear Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2014
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Bear Cave!
    Console:
    Xbox
    I can only advise leaving it bee for a bit! To finish. Since the One seems to have a lot of issues. Note a bit mean a long time.
     

Share This Page

Close